Quote:
Originally Posted by boysingreen
I swear to God. if this prophecy comes true Im starting a petition to have you banned from posting, attending or even watching an international in your or my lifetime
Printable View
Quote:
Originally Posted by boysingreen
I swear to God. if this prophecy comes true Im starting a petition to have you banned from posting, attending or even watching an international in your or my lifetime
Get over it Blobby, we drew as we all know by know. Both France and the Swiss have won, we all expected lets not kid ourselves it was going to be any different.Quote:
The only honesty here is that while were dropping points in the final minutes our main rivals (no disrespect to Israel) are picking them up
Better if stays at 1-1. France might keep coach which is best irish weapon.
What Israel have scored, wow
This is nervewracking, come on Israelis, hold on! Who needs to watch the match when you've got foot.ie :D :p
Listened to it being announced on Marca radio listening to the S&M v Spain game. Fcking brilliant.
Well, I'm divided here. I want both Ireland and Israel to qualify. and most of all I want French to be out (yes, i know, not the best sport spirit on my behalf, but who cares).Quote:
Originally Posted by pete
Youre not up to date,Quote:
Originally Posted by beautifulrock
Youre not up to date,
Youre not up to date anymoreeeeeeeee
Youre not up to date anymore
1 -1 with a couple of minutes to go. Israel equalised in the 83rd minute.
Switz 1 Cyprus 0 ( Thats a result )
shhh. do not jinx!!
1min to go, Israel's got the ball. 3 min additional time.
I don't want to be a prophet!
France are having a late substitution. a very SLOW one. 1.5 mins to go.
JESUS!!!! - surely its feckin over now!!!!?
must be happy with their lot. come on ref ya knack. blow it up
Ft: 1 -1. can't figure out if i'm disappointed or not.. We still have the two faroe islands games ahead of us, and Switzerland and Ireland away...
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shae_B2D
yesssssssssssssssssssssss i love israel
Full time, I'm having that! Nice one Israel!
You beauty. Thats as good as we could have hoped for. Brian Kerr should be going for a pint in TA tonight. Fair play Israel. Excellent.
cheers lads great service from foot.ie :D
I'll take them results.
Got quite a few frequent flyer points this week, eh? He already feels at home in TA, knows the pubs and everything.Quote:
Originally Posted by blobbyblob
Can't believe our team scored in the last minutes AGAIN. This is anti-thesis to anything I've ever known about Israeli sport.