Quote:
He doesn't want people thinking he is from London!
get into that kitchen ye cheeky hoor and make me my dinner.
Printable View
Quote:
He doesn't want people thinking he is from London!
get into that kitchen ye cheeky hoor and make me my dinner.
Yes dear! :rolleyes: :mad:Quote:
Originally Posted by paul_oshea
(laces dinner with laxatives) :D
ah well at least you know your duty.
laces dinner with immodium. negates effect and mmm lovely dinner.
You went to DCU.:eek: :DQuote:
K.T., you would probably like me so, actually of course you would. Only problem is I don't go for wans with red to auburn hair, green/brown eyes and dark eyebrows. So you may lower your expectations.:DQuote:
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
No I wouldn't like you actually because you appear to be a snobby look-at-me! ...:DQuote:
Originally Posted by TheJamaicanP.M.
Personality is VERY important to me and I don't go for over-confident cocky sorts( read my posts on "turn-offs in men") Modesty and being a little humble can be very attractive. Actually I think someone like you would bring out my bad temper.... :o :D
...puts chilli powder in all his trousers, all ironed and pressed of course....:DQuote:
Would blue eyes do it for you?Quote:
Originally Posted by Green Tribe
1.Loud and obnoxious women
2.Women with no manners
3.Women who when you go out never pat for anything
You always do it for me Superfrank! ;) :DQuote:
Originally Posted by superfrank
Lads, whats with all the fuss :confused:
7 f**king pages :eek:
I love all types of women :)
Fake women. You know the one's. The fake smile that looks like they are trying to pass a live squirrel through their colon.:cool:
We all know about you and your casual riding stories.....:eek: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Cosmo
Sounds like you would hop up on anything with a pulse. You've obviously spent too long in Dundalk. Some of us have taste. That means no mingers and no gingers.Quote:
Actually I'll go back on my last post, never thought of that - could never do a woman from craptown even if she looked like Britney Spears :eek:Quote:
Originally Posted by TheJamaicanP.M.
So personality plays no role in your scheme of things eh cosmo? :DQuote:
For the record the Dundalk City football team are a grand bunch of girls.
Ok the biggest turn off in women for me is smoking.
1/ anyone under the age of 50 who smokes nowadays knowing what we know about the effects of it is an idiot... that's the way I see it folks
and for the record more women under 50 smoke now than men under 50.
2/ stupidity
3/ and that point made by another poster already about women who go out all the time with you and never PAY for anything
I used to work with a man who when asked by a woman " Do you mind if I smoke?" would reply " Not at all. Do you mind if I fart?" :D
:D :DQuote:
Originally Posted by CollegeTillIDie
1 women who smoke
2 women in tracksuits
A woman wearing my tracksuit, while pottering around the house, after a night of good lovin, is fine by me... ;)Quote:
Originally Posted by anto eile