For single pub spots, you'll need to provide more detail, Lounge or Bar? Avoid on Mart Day. Details.
Printable View
For single pub spots, you'll need to provide more detail, Lounge or Bar? Avoid on Mart Day. Details.
'an rock' and meself were skiving off work one day out in Ballymahon and we helped carry an auld fella out of Nally's - he was buckled and kept feeling up 'an rock' and telling him he loved him and asking him home for tea. That was pretty funny. Supposed to be counting cars we were... couldn't even count the fingers on our hands by the time we left!! ;)
wahey ... 50 posts - pint please.
Poor 'an rock', was he receptive to the advances, or had the wee man a choice?? would that have been in his funny bearded days?? :D :D
That old fella was probably on a day trip from Athlone. They're a bit like that in Westmeath.
he had a 'beard' alright. thats prob what brought yer man on - it had that Dirk Diggler look about it.
Dirk Diggler didn't have a beard in Boogie Nights, actually!
I thought 'an rock' was an alco and couldn't walk straight, now we know the truth of it..........Quote:
Originally posted by Magoo
it had that Dirk Diggler look about it.
No wonder he never brought his religion copy to 'Merlins' class
:D :D
I thought he was just trying to be cool with the John Wayne walk....Quote:
Originally posted by Xlex
I thought 'an rock' was an alco and couldn't walk straight, now we know the truth of it..........
Dirk had a look, a style. He may not have had a beard but if he did it surely would have looked like 'an rock's ...ahem... goatee.Quote:
Originally posted by Macy
Dirk Diggler didn't have a beard in Boogie Nights, actually!
Admittely the walk is cool in a John wayne way alright but it's not a walk of choice - more one which was inflicted upon him. He was a big man that fella :D
I am truly honoured to receive this award, its means soooo much to me. Id like to thank Xlex, Macy and the Buckfast Army, Quick Nip Faction, God (thank youuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!), and yourselves cos if it werent for you i wouldnt be here thanking all you good people. Thank you very much..... :cool:
Queries:
<1> was anyone else in the running for "Sad Git of the Year"?
<2> and wheres me feckin trophy!!!!!
<3> will An Rocks sideburns take off into orbit......
Ceist eile.
Is this not a bit sly taking the p!ss when he clearly hasnt being logging on to defend himself?
Clearly has alot of defending to do!! Who gave us the material to do this to the little guy!!! :p :rolleyes:
But wait till till he looks at all the posts we've done about himself!! He will be sooo happy! And all the free publicity for himself too. And he'll be the new heart throb of the Buckfast terrace too! :D
and taking over from my good self of course....
Pauro, who could possibly replace you. [ultimate U-14 heart trob]
Nobody willing or good enough to dethrone you..
could you stop double posting, ya bloody idiot, don't be lowering us to Corks level. (resurrecting old threads).
Is mise ag dul go dti an teach tabhairne anois. Slan go foill agus na bac leis an slagging ar an website. heh heh (or whatever that is as Gaelige).
[COLOR=red][SIZE=4]TG4 here I come!!!! [/SIZE] [/COLOR]
yeah ur so eager to get abusive we cant get a reply in edgeways..tsk... tsk
oh right then Sl[FONT=times new roman]an go foil[/FONT]
Ná bí ag ól iná aonair. Tóg go bog é. Beidh tú meiscé tár eis dhá Guinness. :D
Me? Double post?? Err never.... Smash ****s and J17 here i come..err...maybe not...