Premier Winners CELTIC Runners Up Town .What club are you with local lad?
Printable View
was wondering does anyone know the date for the peake villa nenagh town game in the fai?
Ya have to agree , we missed some great chances especially in the first half all right hitting the post a couple of times as well and we could have been ahead at half time.. Bad mistakes cost us but cant really make excuses as it was our own fault..
Didnt think we deserved the final scoreline tbh but thats foothball i guess..
im just after seeing a comment in this form about nenagh going to win 3 leagues this season. im glad to see thats not going to happen. im very happy to see 2 thurles teams on top of division 2 and 3. fair play Suirside Wanderes and [FONT=Arial]Borroway Rovers
[/FONT]
about my last post i forgot to add thurles town.its looking like a nenagh team can only win 1 league
hi lads might be a long shot but would any of ye have a contact name or number for the glasgow celtic supporters club out yer way would much appreciate it ,ye can pm me thanks
how does the oscar traynor work in tipp are there 2 teams from the north and south leagues. what is the interest like?
North tipp havent put in a oscar trainer team in approx 4,5 years. there would be 2 teams. No interest from the north really but to be honest the powers to be think money can be better used elsewhere??so we dont get a chance to compete.Interest in south tipp varies from year to year depending on the manager and what teams are going well in MJC and FAI
I see celtic had a big win over blackcastle.. thought that one would have been a bit closer myself..
it was easy to be honest, we missing a good few too because of junior football and hurling games, blackcastle missing some too but still think later in the season the games against blackcastle and ye for both nenagh teams could decide the league as they and ye are teams who capable of getting a result.We only played well in patches.were 5 up ten minutes into the second half, we were clinical enough. we have being poor in the last few weeks but were a bit better yesterday.
FAI Predicitions
FAI Junior Cup 2nd. Round Predicitions
Clonmel Celtic v Clodiagh Rangers 2.30pm - Clonmel Celtic
Lismore v Cloughjordan 2.30pm sat - Cloughjordan
Kilmanaghan v Rearcross 2.30pm.- Rearcross
Ballingarry Albion v Borrisoleigh 2.30pm Borrisoleigh
Nenagh Celtic v Clonmore 11.30 - Nenagh Celtic
Borroway Rovers v Toomevara 11.30 - Borroway Rovers
Ardcroney v Brideview 2pm. - Ardcroney
Nenagh AFC v Peake Villa 2pm - Nenagh AFC
Thurles Town v Burncourth Celtic 2pm - Thurles
Kilcommon v Thurles Celtic 2pm Kilcommon