let me see....next years winner will be;) well done carrick, I was impressed with Trinity and when ye beat them away I felt that you could go all the way.
Fantastic weekend had by all I'd imagine
Printable View
well done to all at carrick
we had a tough battle with ye down there a couple of years back in the munster junior- i was very impressed with the team at that time and the pitch was great to play on ! and we were shown great hospitality in the pub after to somewhat ease the pain on the spin back to cork
well done from all at kinsale afc
Francis-Man I was looking at your Crest!!
Well done Carrick!
well done carrick,i'm sure they will be on the lash for the rest of the week...congrats
well done from pike rovers
Well done Carrick,from all at Redcastle fc.:)
well done carrick from clonmel celtic
Thanks for all the complements lads. Our achievement has still to sink in. Celebrations on going, none stop, since 16.20hrs Sunday!!. This competition has been our goal since the final defeat of 2004. Success seems unreal, unbelievable.
We have to play a Waterford Premier Cup games Wednesday evening – should be fun. Not a Daily Star to be got in Carrick after 11am this morning!!
Well done to Carrick from Ballina Town F.C.
Well done Carrick from Newtown FC
We can only dream
As part of the squad, Im sure I speak for the rest of the lads in thanking you all for the comments posted. Its very humbling to see teams from all over the country offering their congratulations. It goes to show that a bit of talent and a hell of a lot of hard work can pay off in the end. The craic was mighty since the final whistle, I think the celebrations will continue for the summer. Many thanks once again!!!
belated congratulations lads to one and all concerned, a very good friend of mine is involved with ye're schoolboy section and talking to him sunday i was delighted for him, the players and the whole community.
dont even bother thinking about retaining it for the moment, enjoy the moment for the time being
well done carrick,was at the game and to me ye just wanted it more and knew ye had to keep going for the full 90 mins(and added time) i know all the lads on the team and know the training was unreal by all involved but it just goes to show if you want something bad enough and work hard for it you can get your just rewards,well done again
Congratulations to Carrick from everyone all over the country
Wasn't at the match as I was on holidays. Sounds like a cracker of a match, delighted for Carrick, they have worked very hard not just this season but over the last few years.
In case my own club Clonmel Town didn't send any congratulations ( which was probably the case!!), on behalf of the Town supporters, well done
Fatastic win for ye an richly deserved from Grattan Utd in Cork;) an also hard luck to Killester.