Originally Posted by paul_oshea
You're still my favourite boy from Roscommon. ;) :D
A date with me. :eek: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
I said a 'prize' not punishment.... :eek: :D :cool:Quote:
Originally Posted by Peadar
KT you know you have the eternal gratitude of me and Eire06 :DQuote:
You excelled yourself with those pics :D Have you got your tickets for Celtic yet?? plenty of totty down there last year ;)
good stuff! no tickets yet, haven't had time, but will try later, do ya think they'll go quick? :eek: :confused: Fulham, like? :oQuote:
Originally Posted by Babysis
There was a load of talent in Croker alright...Quote:
And that was just the band :rolleyes:
there were a few hotties about Dublin at the weekend :cool:
Its always been a bit difficult in the past but ive not missed it since it started. will get at least 4, Im on hold now.Quote:
That's because the Gay Pride parade was on. :eek: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Eire06
he he :DQuote:
quite true..
But there was nice straight totty about too..
Well I don't mean to blow my own trumpet here, but I do live in Dublin and I amd straight, all this "totty" must've been me, well compared to D2 anyway :D :D
i thought you were being a bit quiet :rolleyes: Eire 06 come on over for the fulahm celtic game. always plenty of totty, and good fun.Quote:
Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
She was the one who bought me a drink actually.Quote:
Even treated me to a kebab afterwards. ;)
Why? Did you miss me Babysis??? :cool: ;)
that sounds like a typical night out on the town with peadar actually. :DQuote:
She was the one who bought me a drink actually.
Even treated me to a kebab afterwards.
Like you wouldnt believe :rolleyes:Quote:
waiting for you to post some totty. the other two fellas did it yesterday, its your turn now :D
Ah yes, but you see I'm a bit reluctent to post male totty, however as it is for you I'll make an exception, will this do?
http://www.satyrnet.it/griffin/peter2.gif
Now its not always about physical beauty you know!!!
i will let you have that one, as Peter Griffin is a legend. I love family guy :DQuote:
http://www.celebritybattles.com/Rock..._pictures/5499
heh heh :D :D :p
I am actually planning a trip over around that time.. might make it yet.. have to see how work is going first though :rolleyes:Quote:
Roy,You straight,Your as bent as a pudding. :DQuote:
Some of them look pretty straight!
Black Pudding
Quote:
Wrong thread, girls.Quote:
If you're coming to London then post here...
I almost certainly wont be around for the game so the standard of totty will be slightly lower than Babysis had suggested. :D
You have a whole draw in your bedroom dedicated to pudding,You really are some man. :D
Was it black when it was bought :confused: :D
Quote:
He was talking about the Real Deal... ;)
I'd better edit out that post above :eek:
Fcuk it - here's another:
http://p196.ezboard.com/fboygeorgeanawesometalentfrm2
LOL :D
Ah here Peader, thats a bit harsh! Don't worry girls I am defo not that way inclined!!! (Y'know, liking blokes?!?) :eek:
He's like a grandfather clock,Swings both ways :DQuote:
Listen its not in our interest or yours to be posting gay totty, so make it straight guys ;)Quote:
It is in his interest.Quote:
Can there not be gay totty as well Babysis. I just posted Rock Hudson and Boy George for those still in the closet. :DQuote:
I should have made that clearer. Post as much gay totty as you want, this is an equal opportunities thread Im sure. I was asking the fellas to post totty for us girls, so its a bit pointless posting gay fellas ;) :DQuote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
TBH I was just messing when I posted the two gay icons but the reaction was poor and no witty replies etc.Quote:
When I was a kid used to think Hudson was a real macho he-man, big with the ladies etc :o
Quote:
I'm just glad you remembered the embarrassed smiley there!!!
And just for the record, I've got nothing against gays, but I won't be joining in their fun anytime soon!!! You really have to back me up here Anto, but I'll see you down tolka later!
OK He's straight..............as a u bend :DQuote:
See you later Rock,eh,i mean Roy
Yeah - but of course the studio really worked hard at cultivating that image for Hudson so maybe I was just one of many who was fooled.Quote:
This is for you Drumcondra Red............... ;)
LOL :D :D :D
Just messin'
[QUOTE=D2 Red]OK He's straight..............as a u bend :D
Feck off D2Red - I've had more totty than you've had hot dinners and no jokes about liking salads!!!! :D :p
[QUOTE=sirhamish]I wouldn't dare insult Roger Glover,I was insulting Roy/Drumcondra Red.Quote:
Originally Posted by D2 Red
[QUOTE=D2 Red]Get up the yard - you said HE and u bend TO Drumcondra Red LOL :DQuote:
Just acting the maggot - enjoy the match BTW
Up Longford!! LOL :D Hope the Athlone boys don't see that!! :eek:
Quote:
Good on you! Hope to see ya there, oh better stop talking about it or Adolf....eh... I mean Peadar :rolleyes: will be giving out :eek: :D
Oh hamish, rock hudson was fit, but he was gay and he is 6 foot under so he's a bit useless now, :D
I'm going to cheer up Peadar - he doubted I would give up the smokes on Saturday. This is Monday. Still off them
Peadar - you doubting Thomas you. :p :D
Good man. :D In terms of cold turkey/withdrawal symptoms, you're through the worst by now. 95% of the nicotine leaves your system for good within 48 hours. You can begin to relax from hereon in. :)Quote:
:ball: PP