leave us know astalavista
carew can bring the fai there when they win it
Printable View
Quote:
Originally Posted by magic_man
whatever pub your in now
leave us know astalavista
carew can bring the fai there when they win it
Ya boro have a great set up but im sorry revolver its all about winning,players dont train 2 or 3 nights aweek to get beaten on a sunday boro havent done much of that, lawlor got out when the going was bad and when certin players wont go into club i believe the spotted dog had a better pint,it was a very good side till the 3 players tried to take over one gone 2more to go :eek:
Quote:
you can add senior cup games to that as well
must be their lucky charm
the wheel will be rockin today after we did limerick junior soccer proud last night
carew park 3
st peters 2
not many of the begrudgers up there either
and where were u magic manQuote:
i mean daglish
Havnt been on this for a while but for a bit of fun after seen yer teams of the season Im submitting a Plonkers 11. nothng too serious but for a bit of craic.
Any other ideas
A team full of big mouths and all well known to the refs in town.
Manager
Albert Finnan - mouth of the south
Assistant manager
King Kelly - if theres a bigger gob than albert then its the self styled king
Goal Keeper
Jonners (Balla) - as he's a keeper and they're all mad anyway
Right full
Dave Dunphy - only half a plonker but they rest of the right fulls are ok
Centre half
Robbie G String Dalton - a regular on here as one half of the stripes
Centre half
That Dublin jackeen with Charleville. Typical Dub gob on him
left full
Declan Considine - Pike - well known gob with a big mouth. special mention for diving like a fairy all over crosagalla
Midfield
David Stewart - non stop moaner all year
Albert Slattery - my captain, anyone who's seen carew this year knows what im talking about
Pat McGarry - collects yellows and red like there confetti
Damien Leo - no sooner brought on than he's sent off again
Forwards
Jason O OConnor - the other stripe, god help the boro if hes ever manager
Ter Bousli - amazed he hasn'r swallowed the ball when he opens his mouth
Results yesterday
balla 2 mungret 0
regional 2 Hill Celtic 2
Table......
BOTTOM
POS TEAM P W L D PTS
10 HILL CELTIC 22 5 15 2 17
11 ABBEY ROVERS 20 2 8 10 16
12 SUMMERVILLE 20 1 17 2 5
Fixtures
Abbey V Balla .....Tues
Park V Abbey ......TBA
POS TEAM P W L D PTS
1 PIKE ROVERS 20 15 2 3 48
2 BALLYNANTY ROVERS 20 15 3 2 47
Fixtures
Abbey V Balla .....Tues
Regional V Pike ......TBA
Pike V Balla .......TBA
were st peters supposed to be a big scalp?.... never heard of them, sure pike have beaten senior opposition comfortably over the last couple of years.... I know ye're not used to itQuote:
Originally Posted by specialk
I know, who the f**k were they? pike hammered everton and leeds both top munster senior teams last year 3 and 4 nil. Its not a big deal beating that type of opposition
very good,
could of had that other plonker doing the line, the guy with the glasses for park rgs always mouthing on the sideline doing the line for them, don't know what his name is but man what a fool
Quote:
sorry special k ur close but wrong,he hasnt the brains or knowledge to reply in here.plus iv a valid opinion he looks out through green n white glasses when it comes to football,but ur very close.
Quote:
Originally Posted by astalavista
pike did play in the senior cup check it out.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Old School
excellent best post yet hahahahahaha
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dirk Diggler
THE biggest plonker of em all,a sap.and no asset to park
Quote:
all junior games have a 7 o clock start and no club have floodlights and for your info i was there supporting carew sat nite and a super win for them.
Old school or should i say mr fairview the players u named i noticed theres no view names i can under stand u been sour i would b sour if i trained for 8 months and had nothing 2 show for it,im over the moon 2 b the first 2 tell u its all over and iv noticed trueview and urself have bn quiet lately.xxxxx :D
Quote:
Originally Posted by marketsfield
or is old school trueview in disguise.
lads just heard carew have 2 play westport again,carew will be very disappointed with this outcome but hopefully they will win the replay .
Quote:
was,nt that what carew were doing when trying to blacken pikes name with this westport thing .what do u make of the arbitration ruling ,carew are being well and truely rode .can they go any further with it.
Magic man will u b honest for once on this site, u would love 2 c carew beaten,the latest news carew wont b using boro for much longer and bad news for jason o conner and the managers job MARTIN MUL is back. :mad:
someone call CNN - what a story. carew no longer use the boro pitch and martin mul a life long boro member will be at the boro next season.Quote:
Originally Posted by marketsfield
as for jason o connor not getting the job? can someone confirm he applied for the position?
latest news "paris is the capital of france"