I would if you quit the 90 minute warm ups:confused:
Seriously, they do nothing
Printable View
Sure you wont be doing any warm ups. Just shouting and píss taking on the sideline. Warm ups are essential.
Hi All
Following Last nights delegate meeting some clubs feel that I am bringing discredit on the LDMC by posting on this site. I will not post again until this matter has been discussed by the committee and following that meeting if the committee agree with the accusation I will not be posting in any capacity.
If any of you feel that My posts on this site have been bringing the committee into disrepute I urge you to mail the secretary of the league on the other hand if you feel that my posts have not been bringing the league into disrepute you might mail as well
The league secretary can be contacted at secretary@ldmc.ie
So Bye for a week
Email sent.
You should join this website
http://www.eff.org/br/
And I bet he didnt do a proper warm up before that match he got injured in and has been out since.:D
I think its quite obvious that warm ups are crucial for a number of reasons but in this case....I give up.
Hurry up and get your head, i mean your groin sorted.
Match off yet :P
Hooray. First match in six weeks and thankfully we had an excellent win. Another free weekend again though this week.
So who f*cked up for Summerv***e's goal, name names?
Well if you bothered to show you would know and you would also have seen one of the best goals you are likely to see.
Excuses, excuses. You dont even go to home games that are 100 yards from your house.
Tsk tsk. More excuses.
jaysus lads it shows how much action is happening in the lower divisions when all we have in this thread is the larrywhite and 3heros show :) :) :)
Not our fault that players on other teams don't either care or have access to the net;) . Anyway, huuuuuuge, game this weekend (barring weather interrupting) in 3B, can't be sure what way I want it to go, possibly a draw would suit us. I doubt anyone should aim for anything less than winning the league because with the possible restructuring of the lower leagues any team out of the top 4 or 5 could go in to a new 3A or whatever they'll call it. And PS Lar: I know we're going for the Leauge and Cup. Also when's the xmas party and can I come:D
Of course you can come. Sure arent you the life and soul of the party. Dec 01st in the usual haunt.
Big game in 3B on Sunday alright. A draw would be perfect for us seeing as its the two of them and us who are the only ones challenging. Herbertstown need the 3 points though if they are to genuinely challenge for top spot and I hear they are fairly confident. We shall see.
Post or text the result if you hear it please. Though given the rain I doubt it will go ahead
Caherconlish 2 Herbertstown 1
It's going to be some race for the league title in 3B. Two teams in it now really. Coonagh will have to win every game from here on in methinks. The visit of Caherconlish to Coonagh should be a great tie if they both keep winning up until then. Go on the Hoops!!!:D
Hilarious arent ye...yeah the pitch in Coonagh was very wet so had to cancel both games on Sunday.
So Heroes, you cant make any of the games but you can make the xmas p1ss up. Typical.
as one famous person said lads "GET A ROOM" :)
Division 4B page is not coming up on the LDMC website. Are there any fixtures for this Sunday?