Originally Posted by Peadar
Printable View
Haha, nice one Peadar;).Quote:
Originally Posted by Peadar
Lickarse.....:mad: :mad:Quote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
Be very disappointed if that's all that turn up :mad: :(Quote:
Originally Posted by Gareth
GT is my future wife, hands off, she is my babe!!!!
Did we not already get married Paul? :confused: :pQuote:
Originally Posted by paul_oshea
Not a bit. It's just nice for someone to make a true statement every now and again:pQuote:
Originally Posted by Green Tribe
ya wee fecker! :eek: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
oh we did ya, how did i forget that, so waht you doing slutting around with these young fellas?Quote:
Did we not already get married Paul?
Joke on Joe Duffy's Liveline today (probably on wrong thread) but remember this PaulQuote:
......... A friend of mine who got divorced recently said that he wasn't going to get married again
Next time he was just going to give the house to a woman he didn't like :)
:D Moi?Quote:
*polishes halo* :D
Im playing a match and its not kicking off till 8.30pm so i probably wont get there till after 11 :(
fook the match anto.
priorities man
Im a non-drinker so my priorities are in order :)
Can't let the (his) team down :( but at least he'll put in an appearance for us as well. :)Quote:
Fair Play Paul
Drum Red and Block G Rap. will still be there locked....:D Peadar will be there trying to pull an East European golddigger...:eek: and no doubt there'll be a few other waifs and strays.... :pQuote:
Originally Posted by Anto McC
you forgot:
"peadar will be there WITH HIS pink shirt trying pull other ppls g/fs!!"
I hope he is there in a pink shirt,he'll get some stick for it,off me i can tell you :DQuote:
Quote:
Lock up your daughters!!! :D ;)
Gareth rang about an hour ago, on his 3rd pint!!! :eek:
d red i would more likely say:
farmers lock up your sheep.
:D , yeah, or maybe his seasonal 'wine' shirt ;)Quote:
i'd say he would wear his pink ones more in the summer....:pQuote:
Originally Posted by Anto McC
f*ck it,he's getting grief anyway :DQuote:
He probably thinks he'll be in the pink tonight :ball: :mad:Quote:
:D :DQuote:
Originally Posted by AidoM
heh heh, go for it...Quote:
Anto McC Quote:
f*ck it,he's getting grief anyway
just dont get chatting to him for a long cos he will burn the ear off ye about how great he is.
Ha ha, thank God I've never met him then...:DQuote:
Off out now too, night!
:( I left early or I think I did and I am terribly hungover. I drank too much too quickly and capsized. Peadar and his girl are lovely people. AidoM , sorry I left so soon and didnt get to talk much, Roy, I feel sick :), And we SAW the almighty 130 euro shirt, its eminated a glow unlike all others. Truely it was a special shirt. Raptor was a nice bohs fan.I know, shockin :)
Gareth,your only a lightweight,you f*cked off before i got there :rolleyes:
And Gareth did his trick of saying he was going to meet someone and then sends a text an hour later saying he's at home, there was a pint waiting for you and all!!!
If its any comfort to you, I have never been so hungover ever. I don't know what the hell I was drinking but it must of been part paint stripper. :)
I'm grand now, off to play a match soon too!!! :D
I'd say the opposition will be shaking when they see the dying head on ya :pQuote:
Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
I just stood in my back garden in my bare feet so I'd feel something harsher than the headache that is currently pounding through my skull. I think I am going to have to take that bold move of not drinking anymore :). In the past year less and less beer has given me worse and worse hangovers. Maybe I am allergic to the stuff :) I use to be a contender......:) A fitting day to give up drinking I think
Sniff winegums its cheaper, and no hangover :pQuote:
Originally Posted by Gareth
I have a pack downstairs, fermenting this past week or so, so thats the plan tonight. A Video and some form of food that will stay down, and sniff me winegums :)Quote:
Originally Posted by Maz
I think whilst I was asleep someone installed a trampoline in my tummy cos the moment I eat or drink anything it is rebounding back up :)
You'll probably have to throw up twice before you actually get to Glenagery :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
For the short time i was there,i must admit,i enjoyed myself.It's a good spot with good music :)
its a class spot. i love the music and the dj is very cool. they have a good history of sound djs. shame i was uch a woss and left. i asked for the futureheads beffore i left ad they played it.
apologises for the errors in this post asi am not actually at the computer but i have my keyboard with me walking round upstairs. thank god for wirelessness.
I am feeling a good deal better :) I felt I needed to share this. :) So what tunes did the dj play? Did he play Turn, I asked for Beretta. I think downstairs is a cool spot for private parties. Cos you got the dj station all set up and its not too big , not too small.
Glad you all had fun....I hope Mr Raptor behaved himself?!?? ;) :eek: :D
I'm only fit to come on line now thanks to all who were there
A great night was had by all but unfortunately I missed Peadar :(
As for the Raptor's shirtshirt :eek: well suffice to say that sunglasses were being supplied to all customers on the way in :D