Fair play to the 10-15 Waterford fans that made the trip Tuesday night. Hopefully you go on to win the playoff as the first division is bad enough without having to visit the RSC ;) :D
Printable View
Fair play to the 10-15 Waterford fans that made the trip Tuesday night. Hopefully you go on to win the playoff as the first division is bad enough without having to visit the RSC ;) :D
We'll have a few in Waterford tomorrow. Leaving at 9.30. I know of three buses going from here so should be a couple of hundred.
Hopefully this time tomorrow night we'll be back in the Premier. After the disappointment of losing the league, it has been a tremendous comeback from our lads.
Bring it on! :D
It's not over yet;)
Liverpool...Istanbul...
being honest, how many people on here actually thought we'd manage to score 3 goals in this match??? nobody i think!! losing 1-0 or maybe 2-0 is possible to come bak from, 3-0 is pretty impossibe....for waterford!!
Actually , Kilkenny will be one of our best games next season ...along with Wexford...decent local derby...
Its Monaghan and Kildare , Longford ,Athlone the ones we won't enjoy...:mad:
Wouldn't be too confident by the way...ye might be down next year...3 relegated and Sligo will struggle without kudozovic and adam hughes...
Well done Harps. Ye deserve it we were truly woeful at times tonight:(
P.S Thanks to the Harps supporter I swapped scarfs with:ball: