night, have to sleep soon too, have a eurovision party to go to tomorrow after work..... :o :D
Printable View
night, have to sleep soon too, have a eurovision party to go to tomorrow after work..... :o :D
Is that the one about the randy professor? Yeah, saw that. That kind of thing seems far too widespread and I think it makes it even worse when a married person is at it. I'm kind of old fashioned regarding this but I feel that one can spread their wings when single and unattached but when married - no way Jose. When there's kids it's even worse again.Quote:
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
It's unbelievable how many of my mates, male and female, are separated and seemed to be in a good relationship. One particular mate, Skobey, separated from his wife Maura a few years ago and is back living with his mum a few doors up. He comes in to see me every two or three days and my heart breaks for him he's so down. Maura is a smashing girl too and I was gobsmacked when he came and told me they'd split because I used to hang out with both of them when they were courting and they seemed a perfect couple.
Sometimes life really sucks, don't it?? :(
Was that around 1.00am??? :mad:Quote:
Originally Posted by aido_b
Pleasure aido b, sleep well man. Hawaiin Party???? A Bowez man in that kinda gear?? :eek:Quote:
Don't forget to cheer for Linfield in the Stigmata CupQuote:
any craic im locked!!!!
thought u didn't post locked ;) i have gossip, check out slapper thread, i want a drunken opinion! :DQuote:
Originally Posted by paul_oshea
yay! :o :eek: :rolleyes: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Fair_play_boy
The Israeli entry for starters. Gawd, that girl could feed a nation. :pQuote:
Hey Paul O'Shea, was just asking KT about ya a few posts back. Check out terrible jokes thread, add a few more if ya can.Quote:
By the way, no totty on the Late Late.
Polish entry (not in final :mad: )Quote:
Originally Posted by Fair_play_boy
cyprus entry (gay as elton john but still hot stuff)
sweden ( well, hello there! :D , take me to Las Vegas)
:o
here that lad who posted the thing about the quarter pounder at 1:00 am
fair play boy. if it were you you took it on the chin.
jees ye are all great craic. checking out totty or whatever thread im supposed to be checking out.
btw who is whattheheck?? cos he sent me a pm and i dont have a clue who he is :confused: :confused:
we're just in those videos, but i'm not his babysitter hamish!........ :p ;) :DQuote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
secret admirer, mmm? babysis will be jealous.... :DQuote:
hamish as the man says, she is only human.
sure ye cant blame her, can ye?
Videos??? Can I see them on this internet thingy??? :DQuote:
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
Course not, POS, secret Galway man, you're the man. Way hay!! :DQuote:
No! Banned in the west of Ireland....... ;)Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
It needed extra onion in it. Luckily the missus had done some shopping! :)Quote:
see my joke wasnt gotten for what it was.
i knew it was you FPB, but i just thought i might play on the fair play boy part.
btw any chance i can join yer group for the sunday tee off, and we can make it a threesome ;)
the golf that is.