Enjoy the blisters!!Quote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
Printable View
Enjoy the blisters!!Quote:
Always play footie in runners so I'll be grand. Unless you can rob me a pair from yer work?:confused: :D.Quote:
Originally Posted by superfrank
I won't be working til next Wednesday and if I go down before then I'll be talked into working when I don't want to....so in short, no. :pQuote:
Long story goes along the lines of she neglected to tell me she wasn't singleQuote:
Fine, and here's me going to give you a free credit card:mad: :p.Quote:
I'm still in school and I've a part time job, a credit card's bad news for me!! :eek: But tell you what, I'll buy you a few drinks seen as you can't legally and I can!! :p :DQuote:
I've no time for drinking, gotta train to catch straight after the game:p.Quote:
Ooh!! Good luck with that!Quote:
I was just wondering...would anyone be able to record the match tomorrow??
:eek: wee fecker! Babysis, no massage for him! :DQuote:
:eek: :D ya big hoor! heh heh :pQuote:
Originally Posted by Block G Raptor
:eek: Jesus that's a scary thought! I only have a digi camera which i will be taking with me! :DQuote:
Sorry folks, cannot help on the ref situation, unless i can take one at gunpoint from Prestwick airport ??!!
aaahhh, some practice in school? :D how dedicated! :DQuote:
I'm not exactly match fit, have been lazy re: exercise recently, but IF VERY DESPERATE i will play, but i would prefer not to :o :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Babysis
Babysis wants to supervise the showers afterwards though! :eek:
heh heh.......
Not the best of omens, eh?:pQuote:
Please note the dfx- that will be turning up tomorrow is now the limping dfx- version...even slower movement than planned...:eek: :D
All raring to go now. I hope that blue socks and navy shorts go with black shirts.
12 hours to go and the raptor is still hard at it. play better when I'm ****ed
Ok, I had my fill of pints last night, sitting in work with a bit of a head on me, but fear not I'm going to go crap all this guinness out of me so I'll hopefully be on top form!!!
Right Boys this is it. D-Day. lets liberate the Dutch of every ounce of pride they have left. Altogether now .....................you'll never beat the IRISH!!
Alright so ladies and gents, the next post on this from me should be when some of my bones and muscles heal after the match. I'm looking forward to reading the report of one of the bystanders and would ask for you to be kind in your match ratings!
Before the match begins, I just want you all to know that it wasn't intentional, it was just a rush of blood to the head, and I am fully confident that you'll all learn to accept and forgive my occasional failings on the field of battle...