Fair play to him I suppose haven't heard much good things about him lately or have I seen them. There's always one haha any idea who it was?
Printable View
Fair play to him I suppose haven't heard much good things about him lately or have I seen them. There's always one haha any idea who it was?
Match report available now on www.corksportsnews.ie
Good game glentorn couldn't live with kilreen from whatt I saw pooh schooled forde. I'm sure he's still inside his pocket. Grattan Abu
Not so sure about Murray being the best centre half in the league, I don't even think he's the best centre half on his team. Jeffers was superb, as were Murph and Trev. Kilreen full backs were very good, second half they dominated. Glenthorn got nothing from their front two, pity, cause they are the difference for them 9 times out of 10.
Did scott mean it.......???
If this is true the player in question should be banned from playing soccer full stop, this is a despicable act no place for this carry on in our game, in my opinion spitting is 100 times worse than calling someone the (R) word or (S) word. Well done to kilreen,
I agree its a lot worse than the R and the S word but people do and say stupid things in heated moments I know its non-excusable but that ridiculous stuff does happen, trying to do i agree with the life time ban no matter you do for that kind of punishment would be harsh
Another fine day for more soccer we will know the 2015 finalist for the aoh by half 4 today good luck to all involved hope the kilreen lads enjoyed there night last night mossie staying In the southside for the 2nd year on the bounce hattrick nxt year maybe 😂😂😂
I know Jamie well, went to school with him, that was out of character from him. I know 110% for certain he's more disgusted with himself than anyone else. Just to clarify on my Murray comment, I wasn't saying he's a poor CB or didn't deserve the MOTM award (he did), he's just not the best in the AUL. Just my opinion. Congrats to Kilreen, delighted for the club, nice to win a trophy or two before they go Senior also...
Great call by Kilreen management last night switching poo to centre back and Dane holland to right back really worked out well for them .
Pearse 1 up down in park I'm being told 10 min left
Park 2(0) - pearse 0(1)
Just talking to a fella that was at the park and pearse game he said damien o'mahony and dan deadly robbed pearse I soupouse dan had to make it up to park for what he done to them the other day
I wouldn't say they were robbed Dan gave Park most decisions but there wasn't a blatant goal disallowed or penalty not giving like but he was very poor to be fair. On another day Pearse could have easily got 4 or 5 can't blame Dan for that.Tie was lost in 1st leg credit to Park better team over 2 legs went through best of luck in the final.
I was also at pearse and park game today.terrific game pearse had more possession of the game but just lacked the final ball pearse striker had great chance to make it 1-0 but great save in one on one situation..tricksey very quiet all game looked like the big game got to him was lost out on right and did very little when moved into centre.as for number 7 for pearse unbelievable display just glided past players at times and kick at every chance by park lads..great defensively aswell pearse.dave dinneen did well when he came on as a sub..d
Tricksey isnt he on goal for casement seniors couldnt see him on the right wing no offence haynsey
I personally think Dan is an awful I've saw him a lot this year he's never been cosistant when I've saw him
didnt open mu mouth about anyone using accounts boy ......
great display frm pearse today down in park did everytyhing right but didnt get that second goal all over park they were spitzer sent off at the wrong time cause pearse wuld have defo scored with him no ryan o shea today didnt turn up by what some of the lads were saying would have made a huge different too
AUL RESULTS
Friday 17th April
Mossie Linnane League Cup Final: Glenthorn Celtic A 1 Kilreen Celtic 2.
AUL 1A: Buttevant v UCC, Buttevant (off)
Saturday 18th April
AOH Cup Semi Final 2nd Leg: Park Utd A 0 Pearse Celtic A 1 (Park won 2-1 on agg); Carrigtwohill Utd A 4 Park Utd 0 (Carrigtwohill United won 7-1 on agg)
Premier League: Greenwood 2 Killumney Utd 2;
AUL 1: Fairview 1 Blackstone Rovers 2;
AUL 1A: Dunbar Celtic 0 Richmond 2;
AUL 2: Cloughduv Celtic 2 Newmarket Town 1; Rathcoole Rovers 1 CFC Banteer 4;
AUL 2A: Glen Celtic 1 Watergrasshill Utd 1;
AUL 3A: Temple Utd 2 Corkbeg 8;
AUL 3B: Strand Utd 1 Innishvilla 4; Waterloo v Bweeng Celtic (off);
Killer any updates on the leagues bud? Trying to do it myself but the results are all over the please for me
AUL RESULTS FROM WEEKEND:
Mossie Linnane League Cup Final: Glenthorn Celtic A 1 Kilreen Celtic 2.
AOH Cup Semi Final 2nd Leg: Park Utd A 0 Pearse Celtic A 1 (Park won 2-1 on agg); Carrigtwohill Utd A 4 Park Utd 0 (Carrigtwohill United won 7-1 on agg)
Premier League: Greenwood 2 Killumney Utd 2;
Premier A League: Innishvilla 1 Springfield 1; Macroom 3 Cathedral Celtic 1.
AUL 1: Fairview 1 Blackstone Rovers 2;
AUL 1A: Dunbar Celtic 0 Richmond 2; Buttevant v UCC, Buttevant (off); Waterloo 2 Greenmount Rangers 3.
AUL 2: Cloughduv Celtic 2 Newmarket Town 1; Rathcoole Rovers 1 CFC Banteer 4; Ballinhassig 0 Leeview Ath 9; Crescent Ath 3 Blackpool Celtic 0.
AUL 2A: Glen Celtic 1 Watergrasshill Utd 1; Shandon Celtic 0 Knocknaheeny Celtic 5.
AUL 3A: Temple Utd 2 Corkbeg 8;
AUL 3B: Strand Utd 1 Innishvilla 4; Waterloo v Bweeng Celtic (off); Los Zarcos 0 Tower FC 4.
It's one thing talking about other teams not your own. That's all 😀
Fair play boy what do ya want one of my medals..you won't win one with your attitude anyway never know might gwt one muster junior league next year when u jump ship again..well done to park done decent clubmen done their between youths up club going in right direction..any truth in the boy Cambridge going as blarney st captain next year 1for.
Murphy’s Irish Stout Premier League Pld W D L GF GA Pts Grattan United A 14 10 3 1 42 19 33 Glenthorn Celtic A 12 9 2 1 36 19 29 Pearse Celtic A 14 7 5 2 29 18 26 Blarney Street Athletic 13 5 3 5 19 19 18 Kilreen Celtic 11 5 2 4 30 18 17 Coachford A 13 5 0 8 27 26 15 Killumney United A 15 3 1 11 16 38 10 Glen Celtic A 11 3 1 7 14 41 10 Greenwood A 14 1 5 8 13 28 8 Park United A 5 2 0 3 10 10 6
Murphy’s Irish Stout Premier A League Pld W D L GF GA Pts Village United 17 13 4 0 48 17 43 Innishvilla A 15 10 4 1 36 16 34 Springfield 17 8 5 4 29 16 29 Carrigtwohill United A 13 8 3 2 32 11 27 Dillon’s Cross Athletic 18 7 1 10 26 35 22 Macroom A 17 6 1 10 26 34 19 Cathedral Celtic 16 5 0 11 22 30 15 Castleview 21 1 0 20 5 65 3
Cheers lad! I'd say the run in for the premier be thight with teams having different number of games left it be interesting to look out for
Be a great spectacle I'd say I might go watch that myself hopefully it stays nice for it, time is kickoff?