There can only be one reply....... the word is Dangling! not tangleing.Quote:
Originally Posted by renovater
Printable View
There can only be one reply....... the word is Dangling! not tangleing.Quote:
One other small thing, at no time have I spoken in favour of the mayo League, only in favour of Mayo soccer. And on that note, your desire to disrupt Snugboro is dispicable. Let them sort their own queries out.I can just picture you leaning over the garden fence 'did you hear, did you know'.All juicy made up stuff.Quote:
Any way for the record, I know you wouldnt have been in Buckley or Carew or the Sports Park on Sun because that would mean you had a genuine interest in Mayo soccer: and we know thats not true! There is a place you would fit in, but even the Big Brother House has standards!
Good luck to Castlebar Celtic under 12 in Connacht Semi final, to Westport under 14 in they semi final and to Celtic under 15 (class team) in last 32 match against Dublin's Lourdes Celtic over the weekend.
Also best of luck to Ballyheane on Sunday, tough game but heane could surprise some people ;)
Ya the best of luck to Ballyheane,Would be super to get them into the next round,Looking forward to a good game and hopefully the right result!!!:ball:
regards to snugboro issue you haven't a clue there was a reason why it appeared and that Idont intend to comment unless asked by those who asked me to put it there in the first place. Ok.Quote:
Originally Posted by Manfred
will you give it a rest tired of hearing the same old record I would'nt even bother to comment on anything else you have to say. so just go back to the Cremlin along with your buddy Elduce
how's the new van going?
ANYBODY COULD TELL ME ABOUT BALLYHEANE ANYTHING MIGHT BE SOME HELPQuote:
Good luck to Ballyheane today
Gutted! Poor Ballyheane, Penos is a rotten way to go out. Well Done ULAA. Best of luck in the last eight.
Hard Luck to Ballyheane yestarday, i think if they didn't lose the goalie, they could have gone though but thats football.Quote:
Originally Posted by swinfordfc
Congrats to the above under 12 and under 14 sides and hard luck to the under 15 which were very unluckly to lose 3-2 in Dublin.
Good to see the fun coming back into football in Mayo. Kremlin, is K!Quote:
And also good that you are been used by others then just the provential sec.
I think the old records are the best(remember Manfred Man's Earth Band?).
Any way, Im happy now 'cause you've given up with the lies & propaganda.
And although I do belive that S.Fahy would have given Ballyheane the edge in the penalty shoot out, imagine having to deal with the appeal against not having dug outs or proper fencing around the pitch, or appropriate nets!
Congrats to Ashley S. for Ballyheane, thought he looked a class above the rest.
Tough call on Celtic U15 in v Lourdes.
Humour me. explain the above.!Quote:
Just To Say Thanks To All The Ballyheae Lads Great Day Must Say He Had A Great Set Up As In Grounds , Pitches
Players Of A Very Good Quality Oh The Pint In The Bowl Was First Class And The Grub
But On A Sad Note The F-----g Ref Was A Disgrace Know He Was From Roscommon But I`d Say Ye Would Like Him For Every Game
Best Of Luck In League Hope We Can Give Ye The Same Hospitality Next Year In Limerick
If Any Of Ye Can Give Me The Low Down On Athenry Would Be Much Appreciated P Well
What can I say only well done to Aisling Annacotty getting through to the last eight, I did say Ballyheane would be a fortress and it was even when they lost there keeper Sean Fahey. For which I have no complaints I think it was one of those things that in the end did decide the fate of Ballyheane.Quote:
Originally Posted by PWELL
However one must not forget down to ten men they battled hard and credit must be given to Their Captain Peter Burke in the way he rallied his team.
Also the bravery of Mathew Conroy in the spirit he show as stand in keeper even through they had David Sherdian up front who was also a keeper. One must think that having to play David in this position would have unbalanced the side.
While the two sides defended with giving nothing away, the writing was always on the wall. Whilst the sending off Sean one couldn’t honestly believe that Mat could save them, even for while towards the end of penalty shoot out during the sudden death. Mat did give a glimmer of hope that soon was to fade as evening drawn to a close.
Well Annacotty can now plot there next journey to Athenry, Ballyheane can now concentrate in the new season ahead which starts March 12th.
One must comment in the way Ballyheane set out making sure every thing on the day was perfect from being the perfect host to looking after supporters from home and away, take a bow Ballyheane you represented your league with pride.
The Renovator
:D Sorry Manfred you are confusing Mayo League Criteria with Fai I been to some gounds that weren't fit to play football inQuote:
Regards to lies and propaganda Ihave no cause to defend my self
:) Well done to the Mayo league they have started to listen to there clubs.
I see they have add a new rule for the A.G.M. regards to the number of x league of Ireland / pro players you may use in a game upto 3 players in anyone game.
This should be indorsed by the clubs. Remember we are here to foster and promote junior football. If this rule is passed then you could see a few players going back playing League of Ireland and may save a few Euros for the junior club concerned. We dont need Mercenaries in our game. :ball:
You are not the first to complain about referees from that neck of the woods.Quote:
Originally Posted by PWELL
The Mayo AFL over the last ten years have brought the game of football to a professional level within the county and the structures that have been put in place along with the standards have impressed other clubs and leagues. Really, who actually wants to tog out behind the bush in 2006?:eek:Quote:
Fair play to ballyheane a fine set up and a nice bunch of lads..That referee must be fair sad ye were knocked out he did his best to keep ye in the cup..
Anybody know the fixture for the first round of superleague games??
Not out untill next week.