AUL Results - Tuesday 14th April
Premier League: Grattan Utd 2 Park Utd 1; Pearse Celtic 4 Glen Celtic 0.
Premier A League: Cathedral Celtic 0 Springfield 1; Macroom 0 Carrigtwohill Utd 2.
AUL 2A: Knocknaheeny Celtic v Park Utd (off).
Printable View
AUL Results - Tuesday 14th April
Premier League: Grattan Utd 2 Park Utd 1; Pearse Celtic 4 Glen Celtic 0.
Premier A League: Cathedral Celtic 0 Springfield 1; Macroom 0 Carrigtwohill Utd 2.
AUL 2A: Knocknaheeny Celtic v Park Utd (off).
Well lads Mossie final Friday at 7.30. This is going to be a close game. Any one of the two Teams can win this. Hope both clubs get a big crowd out the cross, and hope its a good sporting game. Best of luck to both clubs.
Anything can happen in a final to be fair watched he grattan game tonight good solid team with low numbers they keep it interesting til then end of the season tho and its the two that came up from prem a last season entertaining us
Very weak prem this year though, weakest I can remember to be honest. Take nothing away from whoever wins it tho, lots of hard work goes into winning any league. Hard to believe kilreen's situation, they should be well up there. Best squad by far but seem to be just throwing away games
Good 3 points tonight for Grattan even tho they were missing there spine of the team marky cans upfront shinkwin centre back and harris on goal but park have it all to do now to catch up everone tippin them to win the league but yet there still to beat a good team in the league they lost against pearse, blarney street and now grattan. Glenthormn have though game against blarney street next week and its a must for 3 points. I can see this league going to a play off if im honest!
from what i saw of park last night there.s a lot of football left in that aoh semi you cant switch on and off shock on the cards.
But park had a good few players missing that will be back for Saturday so they got a rest befor the big game. You wouldn't be into resting players befor a big game 1for would ya. Are do ye northsiders go all out and hope for the best with your players that they don't get injured.
Big game out the cross Friday night . Kilreen chasing what is their only chance of a trophy and Glenthorn chasing a double. Very difficult to pick a winner . The big pitch might not suit Glenthorn. The two up top for Glenthorn are excellent finishers but not the most mobile but will take any chances they get . Kilreen having an awful season after what was expected of them . Taught they would do better given the squad they have . Extra time and penalties I think
Park v Pearse. Park all the way. Pearse beat Park away in league but I dont think that will help Pearse at the weekend.
i wonder will get in the hole get a game friday night with glentorn down the cross are wait he is on the b team isnt he ? 1for you will have a busy phone for the summer with all the clubs ringing ya to take over top man you are ;).
Nothing to do with prem but thought I'd share it. I heard john linehan was reffing shipping league last nite(where he should be) and was up to his usual tricks. throwing shapes and sending fellas off for nothing with his chest out. An awful ref and I hope he never comes back to the aul
Scott, I don't know who you think I am but I've never played for glenthorn and I can safely say I never will as I'm living about 20 miles away from there and I've played with one club my whole life. So whoever you're piecing clues together with to work out who I am I would suggest giving up, there's not one person who knows my identity and that won't change. If I was you I'd be more worried about getting myself some game time. I'll probably be out there watching alright tho.
Dean I no who you are any many of more people on here no who you are to. Jumping from club to club to try and win medals left tower ( witch ye had planed on winning everything ) and got bate out of everything and now you jump ship to your buddies in glentorn and can't get a game wouldn't it not be time to call it a day . I mite see ya down there.
Jesus you are one sad young fella. Not the brightest spark, which is evident from the wording of your posts. I assume you're talking about Dean Buckley. I'd like to apologise to Dean for him being named here. Also I can honestly say I have never played for tower or glenthorn, although I do know a few lads on the tower team having played with/against some of them previously. Genuinely don't know anyone at all in glenthorn, bar a few names just from playing against them. Scott you are clearly not too bright, illiterate also which is funny at times. Back to the drawing board Id say pal.
Ya sure you can call me Scott all you want because you have the wrong person mister no it all ;). Oh sure I don't need the drawing board people tell me who you are. You shouldn't be posting here with all the big boys your only a 3rd division player go onto there forum and post down there Lad.
Cut it out now lads or you'll both be out of here...
Scott calanan with kilreen. You were on here as topdog previously. There's not one person on here who knows my identity pal. I'm currently playing prem actually, schooled you in a game this year already! Come back to me when you have more than an aoh runner up medal. If you ever find out who I am I'll bring you out to my place and show you my aoh winners medal and my league medal, among others. Again sorry to Dean Buckley, played against him a few times and seems a nice bloke. He shouldn't be having his name thrown around on here
john paul bud iv the highest respect for the park club always have and will some top lads there and players i wont talk on open forum my opinion wher it went wrong the other nite. your not clever either knocking that ref considering he refs sats aoh game.to be fair gratan deserved to win and yes you had two blatent pens not givin.best of luck sat moonman has my number i told him give it to you if you want to know what i ment in my post .i dont want to give your opponents an insight that why my post is not clearer.:D
Sorry can't agree with you here. You must be looking for browny points off him :D Definatly one of the worst refs out there. I'm sure a lot of people would agree with me. Wen a ref walks out on the pitch with a Pierre luigi collina tee-shirt over his jersey wit his chest puffed out its all over for me
So as you say im scot (topdog) how did I get back on. Stop and have a think now. I didn't say anything about that man dean buckley your the person that brought his name into it when I said dean ? There your buddies medals lad your still in your dream about winning them I'll give ya a pillow with that dream of you want .
Alright boy grand, back track all you like. You're talking about Dean who played with tower and then went to glenthorn. How many people could it be? You really are slow. You got back on by setting up a new account through a different email address, even you could work that out.... Well done. Won't even comment on the medals, when you have winners medals like the big boys come back with proper spelling and you might have some credibility. You'll find credibility in the dictionary if you don't know what it means
I don't back track lad sorry. How ju no I talking about him ? He not the only dean out there. No your the slow person lad ;). But wouldn't they see my name when setting it up? I have the medals already so no need I told ya. Have a look at your own spelling in the last post and spell the name right.