Who won the game and who is relegated from 1a.I think herbertstown are gone but whose gone with them I taught croom were certs to go down.
Printable View
Who won the game and who is relegated from 1a.I think herbertstown are gone but whose gone with them I taught croom were certs to go down.
When are ye playing AA .council will have to keep all last games for the same day it's only fair but as you know there is a certain club who spends a lot of time down in council.
Prospect lost 2 1. Croom beat Dromore 2 1. Dromore relegated.
The teams fighting relegation in the Premier League should do what Prospect done and refuse to play until all teams are level on matches.
If Prospect played last Tuesday night and lost Croom had nothing to play for tonight instead Croom had to win because Dromore and Prospect could catch them.
thats not correct............
Thomas 72 is it true ye rang Regional after the match giving out, asking how the phuck they threw away a 2-0 lead?
i can remember ywo sendin offs last year tom72???????
Only asking. That's what I was told by one of their players!!
albert vs balla fai and me vs pike in the touhy and there is one mor i think.........
cant really see a carew player or committee member ringing regional straight after a game and saying that plus carew had a few lads out at that game we know regional tried and fielded a strong enough team ye deserved yer win over to the other 3 sunday now what game will ye pick to watch if any??
sunday week id say.carew to play game in hand next thursday and that sunday should
be the decider weekend.dont think tommy lynch will want to loose any match as he will want to start off on a winning note.anyone got ian o sullivans number with all this talk of throwing games i could do with a word in his ear.ha ha only joking sully.
balla v wembley
boro v corbally
regional v corbally
dines v mungret.
balbec go to boro v corbally
faces go to regional v carew
chairman go to balla v wembley
can we get an updated table when you get a chance abbeyvale?
why was the boro team shocking?... 2 players suspended and 2 away on holidays... 2 changes from previous match and they were because of suspension..a very young team who played well...stick too your own clubs selections policies please..
ask the fixtures sec
I see that you answered your own question...
come on the hoops.hey dazzler what does HARNETT and TITE race mean.
HARTNETT AND TITLE I PRESUME.
The best team wins the league so why all the hostility?
Dont normally post but heres my opinion for what its worth. The relegation battle has become such because of mid table teams with nothing to play for loosing interest, the teams at the bottom didn't all of a sudden become better than they were. Why not split the league in half after the first round of games thus reducing the amount of games by 6. It woould make the top half more competitve for the title and the same for the relegation battle. yoour finishing position would be your seeding for the following yrs lawson, Fai and Mjc.
Also restrict the amount of players a team can sign 17-20 at the start of season to help spread the talent across the league. Some teams benches are stronger than other teams first team at the moment. If in the transfer window you want to sign some1 then you must release another player. Ok thats my rant over....
first part of your post is very interesting and would probably make the leagues a lot more competitive,but the restriction of players wouldn't work with fellas working,holidays,injured and suspensions.heard talk about that before but the powers that be are frightened of change.too set in their auld ways.if they(ldmc) don't come up with an idea then they don't want to know about it.very good post though.
(Max Pts) Premier P W D L F A Pts
(54) Fairview Rgs 19 14 3 2 50 14 45
(59) Pike Rovers 16 13 2 1 50 15 41
(44) Janesboro 19 10 5 4 43 29 35
(43) Regional Utd 19 11 1 7 57 35 34
(38) Ballynanty Rovers 19 9 2 8 47 40 29
(35) Aisling Annacotty 20 8 5 7 38 30 29
(32) Mungret Reg 20 7 5 8 33 33 26
(27) Kilmallock 21 7 3 11 28 35 24
(31) Carew Park 19 6 4 9 26 26 22
(28) Wembley Rvs 20 7 1 12 23 40 22
(28) Corbally Utd 20 6 4 10 25 47 22