Don't know what's going on lately...I think I'll just start preparing for next season now:o.
Printable View
Don't know what's going on lately...I think I'll just start preparing for next season now:o.
2007-02-20 Dundalk FC - FC Sligo 0 - 0 (0 - 0)
2007-02-20 Dynamo BBT - St.Patricks Athletic 0 - 0 (0 - 0)
2007-02-20 UCD AFC - Burton Albion FC 2 - 1 (1 - 0)
2007-02-20 Patsys Fags - Sligo Rovers F.C. 1 - 1 (0 - 0)
2007-02-20 Pants AFC - Landenstown Forest 0 - 1 (0 - 1)
2007-02-20 Will it Blend FC - Once Were Wanderers 2 - 1 (1 - 0)
2007-02-20 Provisional SRFC - Phibsboro Raptors 4 - 1 (2 - 0)
2007-02-20 Loftys lazy 11 - Flynnys knees 3 - 2 (2 - 2)
1 Patsys Fags 20 13 3 4 43 - 14 29 42
2 Loftys lazy 11 20 13 2 5 40 - 23 17 41
3 Landenstown Forest 20 13 2 5 32 - 21 11 41
4 UCD AFC 20 12 3 5 46 - 27 19 39
5 Pants AFC 20 11 4 5 40 - 18 22 37
6 Flynnys knees 20 11 3 6 40 - 26 14 36
7 Sligo Rovers F.C. 20 9 7 4 30 - 19 11 34
8 Provisional SRFC 20 7 6 7 38 - 36 2 27
9 Burton Albion FC 20 6 7 7 21 - 22 -1 25
10 St.Patricks Athletic 20 6 6 8 25 - 27 -2 24
11 Phibsboro Raptors 20 6 6 8 24 - 31 -7 24
12 Once Were Wanderers 20 6 3 11 29 - 39 -10 21
13 FC Sligo 20 4 7 9 13 - 25 -12 19
14 Will it Blend FC 20 4 3 13 15 - 44 -29 15
15 Dundalk FC 20 2 5 13 22 - 58 -36 11
16 Dynamo BBT 20 2 3 15 12 - 40 -28 9
UCD are the only other side unbeaten at home:eek:
Maximum points too...
Bad auld result for us. At home too...vexed. :mad: Plus all my players are losing form...costin' me a fortune in trainin' costs :eek:
Oh and DFX, I posted a link in the xpert forum...ye have to look at it. Its a t-shirt on World Soccer Shop. If ever I seen a logo ripped off thats one of the most blatant I've ever seen. Actually here it is:
http://us.st11.yimg.com/us.st.yimg.c...938_2068925178
I've just seen it on there.....have we merged with Bray since I got up today?:eek: :eek:
Disappointed not to have won my game. Fags finished up with nine men because of injuries:D. Number of chances finished up at 6-2 in my favour. Still, would have taken a point no problem before kick off:).
They only needed nine men, they only needed nine men.....;)
They had all eleven out in full force against me and lofty and it's like they never missed a game...and they're still top...:eek: *applauds*
I smell revenge when we visit there later in the season, eh...? :o :D
*prepares to put bus in front of goal and concrete in any gaps* :) :)
Yeah dfx, we don't really know how to tell you but Borko the butcher knocked you into a coma for about ten years after a massive fit of rage when you insulted his new pair of trousers. Shamrock Rovers merged with Bray and Kildar County are the reigning Premeir Division Champions.:D
look at what was in my mailbox today::eek:
On his way to have dinner with his grand mother Patsys Fags's primadonna finds himself for the first time in ages amongst ordinary people. Instead of travelling in his specially designed Escalade he took the tube which was packed with people this Tuesday afternoon. Unfortunately the breaks on the train Gareth Gibbens sat in broke down and the train careered like a runaway horse. Luckily Gareth Gibbens had some knowledge of electronics from school and was able to stop the train by connecting a few wires. This action has given the world a completely different picture of the otherwise so self-centred and arrogant Gareth Gibbens. As thanks for him saving the life of approximately 50 people the city's underground railway chief Julian Sanchez donates 45 000 econ to the team.
by the way i wasn't able to to the sponser activity this week.click 2 of the links on the way in and then it said i got €0 and a tip of the week even without seeing a question:confused:
That's brilliant imagination!:D :D
Has the top of the table ever been this tight?
It did go down to the last day with us and the Fags before, but not this tight, no
I thought it would 'simple' like a car crash on his way to training or something, but no...:D
We have a vacancy in the league. Dynamo BBT manager has asked to quit so if anyone wants to take his place, let me know!
OK lads...whats the new player number thing all about? :o It tells you the players favourite number and then gives you a list of numbers that you can assign them...none of my players can have the shirt number they want as they have been pre-assigned to other players. :confused: