Exactly, we never fight, except when I listen to Czech on an Mp3 player! :eek::D
Can ya make the meet-up or will ya still be across the water?
Printable View
should be good craic, a real sausage fest!! just like an away trip.
I notice that Japan hasn't been added as an option to the poll. I'm personally insulted.
If you are flying us all over and we can stay in your gaff, then thats where I want it to be.
Come on Mister Beard, you know you want to! :D
Just stumbling onto this now! Any date or venue decided on yet?? I take it from the poll it will be in Dublin!
Big Tree would be good.............for me!
Im just back from Dublin briefly. No internet access in the big schmoke, but GT I must say Im impressed with all your hard work/bullying:D! Looks like this meet up will be good fun!
So twenty names = about 4 people turning up:p
Fair play to ye girls I like the way your thinking of all the male attendees. Flannery's........den of eniquity.......where lonely men meet lonely girls:D
I'll be there!
Yeah, will know a few people there if Philly goes!
In case yee dont know Citizenerased is just after getting banned from foot.ie for a week for using foul & abusive language! No Joke.
I dunno if he's the type of person we want organising the meet up venue!! :D
But he has assured me that his suspension will be up before Dec 1st so he's able to attend the party!!:D
Flannerys is an excellent choice of venue, I work five minutes away from it and have had the opportunity to while away many an evening having a small sherry while discussing Sartre with the local intelligentsia
Your negativity is getting me down Babysis, why from the way your talking you know it almost seems you'd be happier if it were just you and Green Tribe in a cosy cranny. :eek: :D
Bluebeard, if you don't come (I'll collect you on my bicycle wherever you land to sweeten the deal) think of all the broken hearts you'll leave us with. It would be just unbeardable. Oh God, where's the 'I'm throwing up that was so bad smilie'? :o Anyway, Bluebeard I'm serious about the bicycle and the hearts, that's all you need to know.
Great, as a precaution I've contacted all of the following to inform them that you will be in the area that weekend :D