sound....thanks
Printable View
any thoughts lads , was good craic enough , I suppose the start is the worst but now that the season has started the games should come thick and fast, I had a great 2-1 victory over Shams there , Ryan had a howler for our 2nd . Longford will be rueing the day they hired sligoman after they got thrashed 4-1 by Bohs with a Mansaram hat trick
Aye, once we're started we're sound.
Did more than Paul Cook or Sean Connor could do with Rovers, by getting 3 points in the Brandywell.
Raf with the goal, and Matty Judge sent off, for two bookings.
Have to agree with gustavo about the new Longford manager...not only did he lose 5-2 to Bohs but, Darren Mansaram scored a hatrick!:eek:
5-2 , even worse!
I had to leave early so don't even know how i got on! There is no way to check until next sunday i take it?
what team were you ?
If you were Bray I think you drew 2 all with Drogheda
Is the next session next sunday again at 5?
Im not available any night this week apart from tonight but other weeks im pretty much in every night apart from fridays and wednesdays.
Gonna have to pull out lads, a mate of mine has started up a night in one of the pubs up here on sundays and i'll be helping out with the door and things from time to time so i'd only be able to make it about 50% of the time. Apologies to all
Is this thing still on Sunday?
Also is it possible to play the game if I put the beta patch back on ?
Dont think i'll be able to make it tonight lads only maybe for an hour if even. Sorry, Sunday nights don't really suit me at all. Should be grand for next sunday though afaik.
Im still on for it anyway
Will it work with the new patch installed?