Quote:
Originally Posted by
4tothefloor
Ger Finnin was made aware it was Tom by a member of the SC who works for the club.
Again, no naming of names - SPINELESS
It was Trev
I know exactly what was said
So does Monkfish by all accounts
You're taking it completely out of context but shur hey, much like the game, you weren't even at the meeting so can't expect you to have your facts straight
And besides all that as Monkfish said, have I tried to deny any of my actions??
Quote:
And no need to be outed, everyone knows that Tom was out of order except himself, and his clique who are backing him up.
Level of the playground again. Who's everyone??
And as for my "clique"??
LMAO
You weren't even there
What about the other less sensitive soul of a player SLK mentioned?? Is he part of my clique aswell??
And Battery Rover from Athlone?? Another member of my clique??
Quote:
Nope that's not what I'm saying.
What are you saying there then Mike??
Quote:
By cowards I presume you mean the youngfellas who sang the chants but didn't have anything to say then when faced up to the players? Nope, not them
Ya, it was only me and the youngfellas, youngfellas I doubtless led astray
Quote:
You're going to run out of dummies Tom
Good strong argument there........
Quote:
Who has come down on your side from the club, apart from your match-going buddies?
Why would I need anyone from the club to defend me??
Now that I think of it none of them were at the game either
Quote:
Nah, just an opinion based on the fact that certain people are trying to drag another member of the SC in to shouldering the blame for what went on in Kilkenny, when he had nothing to do with it.
What this is actually about is me shouldering the entire blame for the behaviour of fifty people
Once again no mention of names for these mysterious "certain people" - SPINELESS
Yawn.
Quote:
Ye don't fool me lads
By the looks of things you're more than capable of looking like a fool all by yourself
Give it a rest
Your whole argument basically comes down to being willing to take someone elses word over my own. As arguments go, tis not a very strong one
Quote:
What happened in Athlone and in Kilkenny are two different things. Battery Rover doesn't seem to be grasping what went on in Kilkenny
And you continue the making a fool of yourself trend by patronising Battery Rover regardless of the fact that the point he made about Supporters Clubs is still relevant to the argument
Quote:
That's a s**t excuse. Childish, sad and pathetic behaviour.
More strong argument here.
You're actually starting to come across boderline wierd such is your upset :D
Quote:
No need, a better idea would to keep you away from the flags in case you take them down again just because things aren't going your way, boo hoo
Yet more strong argument.
Yes Mike that's why they were taken down :rolleyes:
How come none of the saints tried to stop me at the time??