love it, go for the design. i made a more polished version of your flag:
http://www.salthillknocknacarragaa.ie/damo_design.jpg
Printable View
love it, go for the design. i made a more polished version of your flag:
http://www.salthillknocknacarragaa.ie/damo_design.jpg
Love it Francis!!! Would you think many fans will like it, i love the slogan anywayz!!:D
Fair play Francis, you've a nik for this! I made my design on da paint yoke, thats
all i can do!!:D :D
Priced the flag today, €250 (size 4 foot by 6 and a half!!!)
that doesnt seem too bad at all - but like some of the others were saying - if ye all went in at the one time with the 3 or 4 designs ye have - maybe ye would get a deal??
Thats a good idea cobyeire!:D
if your afraid of copying the rugby boys - just spell connaught as opposed to connacht
So what ye think of the polished up design????
ya but ''to hell or to connacht'' is a famous historical statement made by cromwell was it during the plantations?. i dont think theres a prob using it the rugby boys didnt make it up!.
good idea, ha ha - but i think theyve got enough coverage already - a serious competitor to gufc for the fickle crowd - less said about them the better!
my flag should be here, three weeks from monday, all going well. so ill have it in time for the kick off! hopefully
Francis, I'll drop that in Monday; sorry about the delay.
That money could have paid Regilios wages for two days :mad:
your more than welcome francis, i though we would have collected more though!!! :(