Didn't I tell you to keep the one you've got? ;)Quote:
Originally Posted by liam88
Printable View
Didn't I tell you to keep the one you've got? ;)Quote:
Maybe KT can post them in the totty watch thread if she's good enough, ;).Quote:
Aye, i have pics of her, lots actually, but i don't think it's fair to post without her permission and i think she'd break my neck if i did post it up.... :DQuote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
True! Ture! and I will do :D But KT.........please please tell me she is the one in the far left of that picture you sent me of you in the bar in Germany!Quote:
Originally Posted by Poor Student
Well, you know, that is her, seriously, forgot she was in that! Aye, her and I went to Germany in March, had a ball! So, you like? :D She looks younger than 25. That was us on 1 hour's sleep, seriously hungover from the night before, jesus i was rough looking that day, like sh!te in a shovel :oQuote:
Oh my goodness!!! What did you tell her I wasn't 17 for :D ??Quote:
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
"He's 25 I'll introduce you to him at the next match" would have done! ;)
Ok, I'll tell her I meant 27! :rolleyes: :D Heh heh.Quote:
17-25 not to much of a differnce; it could work :DQuote:
E-mail us those pics, desperate tos ee em now :D
right, will try and do it now, Jaysus! :rolleyes: ;) :DQuote:
How's your granda?
:D Nae worries-sorry!!!Quote:
He's grand thanks-will tell him ye asked, playing football down on the beach today :D
Beats PVC wearing. LOL :D :pQuote:
Originally Posted by Plastic Paddy
happy birthday
Thanks buddy :)Quote:
Originally Posted by cfdh_edmundo