no they wouldnt, you shouldnt need to make an effort ;) :DQuote:
I hate when they moan at you for taking your time getting ready to go out and if you didn't they'd moan that you don't make an effort
Printable View
no they wouldnt, you shouldnt need to make an effort ;) :DQuote:
I hate when they moan at you for taking your time getting ready to go out and if you didn't they'd moan that you don't make an effort
Yes I was just discussing that with a fellow poster!!Quote:
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
You have time yet you might get to keep your name for a while all depending on a meeting that is going on at Dublin Airport at this very moment... Whereas I'm stuck with mine!!
Don't think Adam would be too happy with Posters changing their names:o
Yeah, I'd say I could stick with it for a while on this result, he'll prob stay on. We'll see. I think you are allowed to change your name once anyway :confused:Quote:
Originally Posted by Eire06
Ok yours have to be changed as well now!!Quote:
More annoying things about boys
- When they wear clothes too small for them (In Particular GAA Jerseys)
- Dodgy facial hair!! Some can pull off the rugged look but if you've got little wiskers randomly placed over your face it doesn't work..
- Those wooden bead\ fake Ivory necklaces (Only very sexy surfer boys can carry this off)
- Pierced Ears (The 1980's are well over take it out)
- Those big thick Chains and Bracelets in particular a dodgy Bronze or gold colour (No your not a drug dealer and it doesn't make you look harder, you just look cheap, common and stupid)
Oh I dont know I like those wooden bead necklaces on some lads they look nice and it depends on the type of earing too,Quote:
No no no no no!!:eek:Quote:
Originally Posted by Maz
They are just wrong
In particular the earring.. It just looks dodgy, other piercing can look ok on certain people eyebrow, tongue ect..
Un-Ironed clothes in another major turn off:o
I like the eyebrow but as for the earing depends on the type earing and I suppose they way he looks, wouldnt suit some fellasQuote:
not too keen on earrings at all on guys myself :eek: especially the ring hoop ones :eek: Boke!
- beards and moustaches are also a no-no
- men who don't say how they feel, you think they are not interested so you lose interest and then they tell you they are interested :mad: aaaaaaaaghhhh!
- beards and moustaches (have to agree wit u KT)
- really skinny blokes
- Boring blokes (like Beckham)
- Selfish blokes (in every sense of the word and in and outside the bedroom)
- Possesive blokes
Thats it really
God, we DO have similar taste! :D Only I went on a bit more of a rant! :oQuote:
Originally Posted by Green Army Girl
Beards and moustaches, I dono, I like the rough look as I said before, no to clean cutQuote:
Jaysus,whats going on here a coffee morning is it :)
A bit rough/stubbly look can be good, but its a big no no for the full on beard.Quote:
Originally Posted by Maz
I used to really like piercings, like the eyebrow, but it seems to be all 16 year olds who have them now, so again a no from me.
You'd be handy in my gaff:DQuote:
I saw a pic of C. Ronaldo in a mag and he has his 2 ears pierced with kinda diamond studs and they looked good but maybe 1 would be enough.Quote:
Originally Posted by Babysis
Oh a full on beard I agree its a no no
I know what you mean about a fella with his ears pierced. I guess it depends, but I would still sway away from it. Probably to with all the chav idiots round here with their ears pierced. Personnally I prefer to be the only one in a couple with piercings :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Maz
Fellas who only ever wear tracksuit bottoms/burberry/baseball caps. No no no. Way too Norrff landan for me. :eek:
Ah I like sporty looks but no burberry!Quote:
Originally Posted by Babysis
Nout wrong with a healthy beard, ye women will just have to change not us! Or having ones ear pierced, or unable to iron my clothes...
Dont mind the ironing part, that will be their own tough luck, I'll just refuse to do it!Quote:
Originally Posted by RonnieB
What can we change, its the beard that would be the problem.
Ah Jesus yeah, the chav ned spidey look, in their tracksuits, their mothers must wash them though, cos some of them are SO white!
Hate constant tracksuit/bball cap etc use :eek: