Having looked at the teams in there so far...
I reckon I could give its my ball, CCFC1984, Irish Dominance and corkcityexiles a good game. Rebel City would hammer me though :o
Printable View
Having looked at the teams in there so far...
I reckon I could give its my ball, CCFC1984, Irish Dominance and corkcityexiles a good game. Rebel City would hammer me though :o
So now we have...
1 adamcarr
2 DE TOWN
3 exile
4 eirebhoy
5 pete
6 GK for the Town
7 ... Murphs Magic (an ode to Liam Murphy)
8 ...
1 more needed lads..
sign me up so kids :)
Sign yourself up to www.cupmanager.org and when you have done that, go into he link that adamcarr posted on page 4 of this thread and then join this cup!!
will do
You're in now James. You would have to be the favourite considering you are an III team.
So now we have...
1 adamcarr
2 DE TOWN
3 exile
4 eirebhoy
5 pete
6 GK for the Town
7 James
8 ...
1 more guys... Is Poor Student around these days :confused: :cool:
will be playing reserves thouQuote:
Originally Posted by DE TOWN
your reserves will kick my team anywayQuote:
Originally Posted by James
anyone know the latest betting :D
yip :)Quote:
Originally Posted by exile
think i already played pete and either adam or ccfcteam or summit in friendlies already
james 1-6Quote:
Originally Posted by exile
everyone else 6-1 :D :D :D
i'll put a grand on myself to win so
easy money $$$
any advice on training and getting my players tsi up etc would be greatly welcomed as i only got my team last month
Ahh balls! There go my chances anyway! Im going too invest heavily in my reserves to win this comp though! ;)Quote:
Originally Posted by DE TOWN
I gave Poor Student a message on hattrick this morning, no reply yet though!
might not be a bad idea to lineup a replacement for me if ye wana start this soon. hoping not to get knocked out of the cup for another 2 or 3 rounds
*touch wood*
if one more is needed my mate told me he's on the waiting list, his team name is 'the bottlers'. he should post up a reply when he logs on.
Are we still doing neutral grounds ?
Is he a member of Foot.ie???Quote:
Originally Posted by GK for the Town
Yeah, neutral grounds still apply. :)
i was just talking to him and he said that he is in the moderation queue, waiting for access to be able to post. He said he will post a reply straight away when he can. He is logged on to the site though. His username is antocurran.
Well now we have the full 8 teams. DE_TOWN I will give you the honour of generating the matches! ;) .
thanks adam!!! Give me a minute!! :DQuote:
Originally Posted by adamcarr
Group 1
1. Irish Dominance
2. Rebel City
3. LTFC Heroes
4. The Bottlers
Group 2
1. corkcityexiles
2. CCFC1984
3. Murph's Magic
4. Its My Ball
Round 1 ~ 15.03.2005
1 Irish Dominance - : - Rebel City
2 LTFC Heroes - : - The Bottlers
3 corkcityexiles - : - CCFC1984
4 Murph's Magic - : - Its My Ball
Round 2 ~ 22.03.2005
5 LTFC Heroes - : - Irish Dominance
6 The Bottlers - : - Rebel City
7 Murph's Magic - : - corkcityexiles
8 Its My Ball - : - CCFC1984
Round 3 ~ 29.03.2005
9 The Bottlers - : - Irish Dominance
10 LTFC Heroes - : - Rebel City
11 Its My Ball - : - corkcityexiles
12 Murph's Magic - : - CCFC1984
Round 4 ~ 05.04.2005
13 Irish Dominance - : - CCFC1984
14 Rebel City - : - corkcityexiles
Round 5 ~ 12.04.2005
15 [13] - : - [14]
---------------------------------------------------------
I would just like to wish everyone the best of luck in the Foot.ie championship ;) Let the Games Begin :D
forgot to mention i am the reigning PROC Cup champion too :)