From my experience there is not many pro bush supporters these days.
Printable View
From my experience there is not many pro bush supporters these days.
Jaysus, yer man on the left is having a great time!
Was that the Friday night? I think everyone was ballooned that night, myself especially. To all I spoke to, please mentally delete any conversation exchanged with myself said night. All I can remember is Sligo Hornets 'how I became an Ireland fan' story (a classic - I'm sure most of you have heard it) and then, instead of getting the train to just outside Mainz, ending up in Darmstadt, then back to a ghetto the other side of Frankfurt, then back to Flughafen and the finally got home. I got asked for my ticket along the way, said I had none and when I went to write my details for the fine, I was barely able to scrawl my address so they let me off. So in future if you're ticketless on the Luas, Bus or Underground, play drunk, its the key to all evading penalties! :D
i heard it that night too, and he wasn't an Ireland supporter for very long IIRC(since about April 2005 :D). I cant remember the rest though :shock:
The only thing I remember is the porterhouse was 10 mins walk from the stadium. :D
oh ya and our hotel was 10(km)mins in a taxi from the centre :evil:
poor paul!
paul/galah PM me yer email addresses and i'll send yous a few pics of mine yous are in :D
I was having a grand time until this bloke came up to me and said "I like mules!".
galah, is that mark or billy 1...?
its neither its gar!
dont think i met gar, is gars knicknmae not billy? whats going on im awful confused. You missed a savage week in montenegro Paul..did the lads tell ya about the nordie lad going mental in dubrovnik?
no tell us what happened? what do ye mean by mental? i knew a galway lad down there as well.
You met galah alright. its billy. i dont think mark "im not wearing any underpants" is on foot.ie
must upload videos and photos I took later.
Paul O' shea. You dont fool me. Just as goodlooking as ever. Mr Ronane.:p;)
http://i35.tinypic.com/2myahxv.jpg[/quote]