kilmallock 1-1pike
carew 0-3 regional
pike will stil win the league
Printable View
fairview 3-1 boro
kilmallock 1-1pike
carew 0-3 regional
pike will stil win the league
Easily our hardest away game left this season. Would be a huge result if we win.
If we dont take 3 points last thursdays result will have been wasted. Granville on thursday is our game in hand so come friday we could be within 3 points. Squeaky squeaky......;)
its a joke really the man hasn't a clue,a team doesn't play in weeks then 4 games in 8 days:eek:the same happened Shannon in 1A,and don't give me this crap about the league will go on until june or its being raining for months:mad:
he has messed up simple as
its time for change:Dabbeyvale you are the man to lead us forward:p
abbeyvale for FS
it looks that way but as i said before at least you'll have a few extra quid in your pocket for next weekend:D:D:D
i can't confirm them yet,they could just be careless whispers:D:D:D
carew 3 regional 3 last minute peno gets regional a draw which they didnt deserve:mad:
Fairview 3-2 Janesboro
all i have is the result don't know who scored but do know Heffernan and Monty got the line,Monty for 2 yellows
any news on thursday
kilmallock 0 - pike 3
bit of a slip up after beating Pike
well maestro squeaky squeaky bum time now.it is between fairview and pike i'd say.ye would be better off consintrate on the munster junior.i was out watching ye against pike last week and ye struggled for the first hour against a very depleted pike team.is it true ye had five players missing this morning at a stag party if true not much of a team sprirt for a very important league match just go's to show what comes first for them:D.
up the view.
A depleted Pike side? Far from it. Yes unfortunatley some peoples priorities have to be questioned , after getting ourselves into a good position a few players head off for the weekend! Still a point ahead of fairview and the boro , balla and fairview to come at home. Wouldnt write us off yet. Fair play to carew today they really put it up to us , pity they cant do it every week. Will cause teams trouble out there no doubt. Long way to go yet:o
The players ye were missing this morning maestro probably would of made a difference but i think ye know yourselfs that ye got out jail pal carew and regional always have a great game againest each other and hopefully ye,re heads wont drop ye know carew will put it up to the big teams up there so i still think ye have a shout but its going to be hard pike dont slip up that often in the league but they still have to play us above in carew park another great hopefully,so you never know.
maestro surely any team that is missing the likes of sniffer,smackers,boylers,bobby,pa mull and nabs must be depleted as i think they would get into most prem teams in town.that is just my own opinion.
is that not what happened to ye this morning? :o
sniffer? so former players are included are they? They were also missing Declan Woods , Darryl Eade , Adrian Lipper , Ronan Hanrahan:)
any updated table now?
Great result for us yesterday i think thats it for the boro title race still on for us in a big way,played really will against a team that was on a great great run well done j and the lads,surely morris will start against pike.
is sniffer not a signed player for pike this season?i think you will find he is as he played a few games this season but he is giving his all to the limerick footballers .
I wouldn't say ye battered Fairview. Fairview were 2-0 up at half time, it could have been 4. They seemed to sit back and settle for that in the second half. Boro had a lot of the ball then, but didn't create a whole lot. Ye are improving though I'll give ye that, beat us last week and with a few signings next year ye could be challenging.
we were the better team in the first half i thought we had two shots off the post and bar..ye had yer spell and got two goals..we should have gettin a peno near the end of the first half..very entertaning game i must say..if we started the season like were playing now we would be challenging but thats the way it goes:ball:
was at boro and fairview yesterday thought it was a very entertaining game. Fairview had the better of the first 20 mins after that it was all janesboro they dominated the whole game. Boro gave away a comical first goal and the second wasnt much better. Referee was very poor he made a lot of strange decisions.
Jaysus lads you'd think Carew away was an easy fixture. They always put it up to the better teams , its in the match's you expect them to win that they let themselves down.