shane is ****ed off paying the players out of his own pocket and then waiting to get it back off the club but it has been sorted now end of story and leather dont deny this he told me himself
Printable View
iv heard alot of rumours about shane getting the bullet and if thats true the boro should be ashamed of themselves boro are top of the league and in the best position to win it on games played etc etc this has spread around town like wildfire what must the players be thinking surely its unsettling
You seem to be very interested in the 'boro's problems, maybe its people outside the club who are doing the unsettling. I know for a fact the boro aren't looking to replace their manager mid-way during the season,as you said yourself their in a great position.:ball: :ball:
Cant beat you for a good laugh. the main point you make is such a croc of sh*t.. If S.o'hanlon told you that he was paying players out of his own pocket fair play to him, if anybody wants to give money from their our pocket to players they must be on something.. once again for the people who love spreading manure, Janesboro FC are paying no players for playing for Janesboro FC, This muck started a few years ago and the players were told that if they ever wanted to look at the accounts of the club, that they were more than welcome to view them... i dont how many clubs are willing to give this facility to its members but Janesboro do..... if sohanlon told you that himself and the comm'ttee read this , i imagine that he will have to answer some questions..
come on fairview,pike and boro pay players even regional pay as well so leather cop on they all do it so why deny it plus barry was offered money by other clubs so why did he stay?for the love of the club:eek:
Lads
Cant log on to the ldmc website, and just looking for some Prem results.
Sun 11th Feb
Granville v Carew
Herbertstown v Fairview
Sun 18th Feb
Any results from Prem games played.
Sun 25th Feb
Any results from Prem games played.
Cheers.....
Anybody got fixture's for the weekend ?? cant get in to lmdc site
should be up tomorrow
anyone know the fixtures for this sunday
There Should Be A Comedy Thread For Limk Junior Football
Sat 3rd march Grattan V Regional 2pm
Sun 4th march munster junior cup
A/A V Pike 10:30am
Corbally V Carrick 2pm
Premier League
Ballananty v Charleville all 10:30am
Carew pk v Herbertstown
Granville v Star rvs
Fairview v Janesboro
1A
'dines v connagh
bruff v cappamore
mungret v shannon
hill Celtic v ballananty
summerville v wembley
heard hartnett is goin to lim37 pikes season is over :) :) :)
good news for carew might get a draw instead of a hiding now u pleased dazzler