Crookstown west cork league looking for a friendly saturday in preperation for a cup final in two weeks time will travel contact joseph on 0872103237
Printable View
Crookstown west cork league looking for a friendly saturday in preperation for a cup final in two weeks time will travel contact joseph on 0872103237
A team can't do well these days without getting slated on here haha its there first year playing prem boys after putting a good team together and having a great season, they won a game not playing well that's a good sign if you ask me..
This is priceless I swear,why are people slating glenthorn?who are the journey men? And whoever from that club ever said they would win the double? I am involved with glenthorn ,I stayed off this all year kept my powder dry,said nothing when ye all predicted where teams would finish in the league no one had us above the bottom three,I stayed off it when it was said we had nothing up front once again This was proven wrong.now it's slate the facilities up there,it's ridiculous is it jealousy the club is doing so well or what?
Well That's your opinion you obviously don't know much about football but everyone is entitled to an opinion just find it amazing how a team that pumps the ball forward had 3 midfielders on the cork aul team....a team that tumps the ball forward bypasses midfield so these guys must be great buddies with Mickey shocked as they are all journey men none of them went out to play for coachford
Lads if ye can't take a bit of criticism towards your club you shouldn't be on here. Everyone on this site will have their own opinions. Your only as good as your last game. It was pearse a few weeks ago, then it was the glen, then killreen and now it's glenthorn. Have the people on here just throw out the rod and see how many they can hook and I see long ball has caught a good few of ye. Lighten up a bit it's inly banter at the end of the day
Next 3 Game's will see pearse celtics season finished il put my neck on the line here and say they want have a squad traveling down to park next week will see them try bring up some b players
[QUOTE=injurytime;1810575]are you playing with kilereen anymore scott or long ball watever you want to answer to..why have ye hit a slippy run of late[/QUOTE
Oh do I play with kilreen And now your calling me Scott I don't think the young fella would like if you brought his name up and kilreen.. Lads it's true what what matchsticks said its all about the laf .. May the best team win the leauge bud ;) and ( it won't be the glen ) your club 😉😉..
[QUOTE=get in the hole;1810723][QUOTE=long-ball;1810716]
Ah welcome back topdog, how did you manage to get on here again after a permanent ban? The levels of bulls#it dropped massively while you were away[/QU
oh so i was topdog to. sure who will i be next week on this and what my name and club will be ye seem to no a lot about people but still ye cant play ball :).
AUL CUP FINAL DATES AT THE CROSS:
Mossie Linnane Cup Final 17-Apr Friday
Presidents Cup Final 21-Apr Tuesday
Saxone Cup Final 28-Apr Tuesday
County Cup Final 02-May Saturday
St Michaels Cup Final 05-May Tuesday
AOH Cup Final 15-May Friday
Corinthian's Cup Final 02-Jun Tuesday
City Challenge Cup Final 04-Jun Thursday
CORK AUL FIXTURES
Friday 27th March Ko. 7.45pm
AUL2
Leeview Ath v Ballincollig, Mayfield Community School, J.Walsh
Saturday 28th March Ko. 2.00pm
AOH Cup Quarter Finals
Pearse Celtic A v Crescent Ath, Leaghanamore, Paul O’Sullivan
Park Utd A / Macroom A v Innishvilla A, Venue Later, D.O’Mahony
County Cup Semi Final
Rathcoole Rovers A v Buttevant, Rathcoole, Tony Murphy
St John Boscos A v Corkbeg, Billy Ahern Field, The Paddocks, Midleton, D.Deady
Premier League
Park Utd v Greenwood, Brigown, Provisional,
Kilreen Celtic v Glenthorn Celtic, Murphys Farm, G.Stephens
AUL 1
Blackstone Rovers v Kanturk, Fairfield, T.Cottor
Lakewood Ath v Fairview, Ovens, B.Buckley
AUL 1A
UCC v Dunbar Celtic, The Farm, John Thompson
Central Rovers v Knockraha, Central Pk, Liam Murphy
AUL 2A
Donoughmore Ath v Glenthorn Celtic, Donoughmore, R.Crean
Knocknaheeny Celtic v Glanworth Utd, Kilmore Road, Finbar Murphy
Glen Celtic v Hillington, Glen Pk, Tony Thompson
AUL 3
Waterloo v UCC, Whitechurch Community Centre, Paul Braganza
Macroom v Parkview Celtic, Town Pk, Peter O’Sullivan
AUL 3A
Temple Utd v City Wanderers, Temple Pk, P.Hennessy
AUL 3B
Killumney Utd v Innishvilla, Killeady, S.Madine
Strand Utd v Bweeng Celtic, Ballyanley, B.O’Regan
Tower FC v Waterloo, Killowen, D.Donovan
Sunday 28th March Ko, 10,45am.
Premier League
Glen Celtic v Killumney Utd, Glen Pk, D.Deady
Premier A League
Springfield v Carrigtwohill Utd, Pat O’Brien Pk, E.Harte
Dillons Cross Ath v Cathedral Celtic, Silverheights Pk, G.Stephens
Macroom v Village Utd, Murray Field, Provisional, Paul O’Sullivan
AUL 1
Glenvale v Strand utd, Venue Later, D.O’Mahony
AUL1A
Waterloo v Greenmount Rangers, Whitechurch Community Centre, Finbar Murphy
AUL 2
Ballinhassig v De Courcey Albion, Gortnaglough, R.Fitzgerald
Blackpool Celtic v CFC Banteer, Temple Pk, A.McDonagh
AUL 2A
Watergrasshill Utd v Park Utd, Skehanagh, Christopher Braganza
AUL 3
Castlelack v Greenwood, Castlelack, Tony Thompson
AUL 3A
Pearse Celtic v Carrigaline Utd, Leaghanamore, M.Doody
Grattan Utd v Carrigtwohill Utd, O’Neill pk, H.McGovern
I'd recommend getting someone to proof read your posts before you submit them, that way they might make sense. But ya in any case I've played against pearse a lot over the years and seen an awful lot of them too, and yes average players who think they are far better than what they are. A lot of shapers in that team. Still though as I said I think they will beat crescent. Don't cry pal just giving my opinion on them and I'm sure a lot of people who have played against them would agree.
Innish and park game should be a cracker I hope with innish coming out on top I hope . Both sides expected to do very well in their own div . Park will be favourites but I wouldn't write off a very good Innishvilla side
Couldn't of said it any better has anyone ever won anything that plays with Pearce if I'm not wrong they always got promoted as runners up...manager never won anything either think it's time they change management times I have seen him looks like a lost puppy on the line..I'm going to be first here and say crescent will beat them tomorrow have nothing to lose against a poor Pearce team...if it was 2 or 3 years ago in league they would be relegated
Games looking dodgy today lads??!!
huge win for glenthorn against a poor kilreen team another step towards league
Park 3 innish 2 so the semi final spots are filled Park A Park B Pearse A and Carrigtowhil A . Best of luck to all 4 teams its a great cup to win . Cork Aul show piece
was at thé game today .. brutal conditions but pearse battled through with a big win ... crescent a good side big and powerful .. late penalty took it to extra time !!! Matchsticks you wouldn't know a football from a sliotar go back to sleep
pearse lads look thrilled to beat a 2nd division team after extra time wait and see nobody on show for them training Tuesday n thurs and will lose next two league game..same as usual manager all over social media with smiles