ya i agree it would make alot more sense and definately increase attendances most lads would at least go to the final of their own divisional cup
Printable View
LDMC LDMC LDMC thats all I'll say on it !!!! Ye should be allowed to watch the game or be in a position to attend it anyway !!!
Lads just checking there , cup final sat night , no league games in Div4 till sunday afternoon !!!
Cals B Team is the A Team ........ Drew 2-2 with Athlunkard scored penalty to make it 1-1 ' were awarded another penalty moments later and missed ' then with few minutes left Athlunkard went 2-1 up and with seconds to go cals got a 3rd penalty to equalize ... cals vs coonagh sunday is to see who will finish 4th :)
any predictions for cup final il go for 3 1 prospect best of luck toldo be nice to do the double for doodles and the lads in there first year together
Cheers Jman. I hope your right with your prediction aswell :)
Does anyone know the name of the cup for winning Division 4 league?
Also on the first page of limerick soccer.com it says B.keane Div 4 Cup final while on the other page is says the Lar Hayes cup final.
Any Idea's ?
2-2 full time mungret to win on penalties :P
Good luck to both A.P Hayes and Francesco at the weekend. It should be a close affair. I'll go for a Mungret win in extratime.
Appreciate the support boys ! We're up against it tho and whatever about anything else I dont want us on the wrong end of a hammering !!! It'll be a close game if your asking me for a prediction I think it'll be won in extra time or on pens. Weather is savage Toldo but hard ground for keepers. You dropping in Jof ?
prospect 2 mungret 1 aet
2-1 prospect fair play toldo