that f-ing goldbricker, no way !!!!!Quote:
Originally Posted by aido_b
Printable View
that f-ing goldbricker, no way !!!!!Quote:
ah now ya wouldn't throw her outta bed now would ya?????Quote:
Originally Posted by Aldini98
aldini aido is very sensitive when it comes to his women. you might want to rephrase this or you may hurt the wee lads feelings.
Quote:
Originally Posted by paul_oshea
crying as you said that ... :(
ah no, constructive criticism is accepted, expect when it comes to Gaby Roslin or April O Neill! :D
She is taken by Mel B, don't you watch Bo Selecta??!! :D :DQuote:
how come none of ye have commented on hte lovely elizabeth shue :( :mad:
don't know her, those pics are not the best, no harm to her....Quote:
she was in leaving las vegas with nicolas cage, she was also in the saint. finally she was in BTTF but i dont think that does her any justice either!!!! :eek:
bttf???? eh?Quote:
shes alright then, if it makes you happy :D :pQuote:
:rolleyes:Quote:
bttf???? eh?
back to the future ;) :D
thats better thank you babysis. do you remember her in leaving las vegas, when she sits up on the bed. she looks realy well then :eek: :D :)Quote:
shes alright then, if it makes you happy
Jennifer wasnt it?? Do love those films. Always quite liked Michael J Fox- He just seemed so cool when those films first came on. Poor fella, hes had a hard time of it though
yes it was.
ya true, but fair play he keeps battling away.
eh? x 2Quote:
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
Never seen the film to be honest. :o . ive way too many filsm i need to watch.Quote:
huh??Quote:
eh? x 2
"Never seen" never saw or i have never seen :rolleyes:
i started downloading films there recently, have bought a load too!! but anyhow they are all in fecking french and i have absoloutley no use for them, downloaded from the same site, and instead of looking at each one, i downloaded them over a 2 week period. got some great films but i cant even feckin understand them!!!! :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :o
WTF does BTTF mean ?? :mad: :DQuote:
Merde! :DQuote:
BACK TO THE FUTURE is what it fuppen means ye fuppen eejit! :mad: :D