and you still havent taken the hint to leave us alone :p :rolleyes:Quote:
Originally Posted by paul_oshea
Printable View
and you still havent taken the hint to leave us alone :p :rolleyes:Quote:
What, none from kerr's tribe?Quote:
You must be out of favour there. :D
What time do you think you'll be down here at?
We can laugh at fat yanks while we stuff our faces with greasy food. :D :eek: :(
is it tower bridge or where?? sure maybe babysis would come and meet us too???? :)
It's a the Tower Vaults on the upstream side of the Tower from Tower Bridge.Quote:
Everyone is welcome, so long as they're not savages and leave no chicken for me. :DQuote:
I think i will leave you two to it. would hate to put you off your lunch or interfere with your totty watching.Quote:
You certainly wouldn't interfere with us Totty watching! :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Babysis
Might put us off our dinner if you wear your usual perfume though. :p
In that case I will definitely leave you to itQuote:
Originally Posted by Peadar
ah babysis come on down for a bit of craic, i will be on my best behavious promise!
Its a trek. I dont think im taking an hour for lunch today anyway, so even if i wanted to spend more with you two, I cant :pQuote:
You can only have one of us.Quote:
It would be a good chance to find out who loves you more, Paul or I. :D
Ok, once again, you have convinced me i dont want to go for lunch with you two. I think its fair to say neither of you could love me as much as you clearly love each other :pQuote:
It's more admiration that love. :DQuote:
The sun is coming out so your presence wont be required. :p
I think you made it very clear my presence wasnt required from the start. :rolleyes:Quote:
Will leave you two to your romantic little lunch perving over girls :p
Quote:
Don't forget it's thursday. ;)
Is there some shenannigans in Riff Raffs on a Thursday or something?? ;)Quote:
Originally Posted by sylvo
thursday means gym time! :)
"what i mean what i mean what i mean what i mean!"
should make an appearance alright!! how did operation cleanup go??? :)
nope he is working as far as i knowQuote:
#Quote:
nope he is working as far as i know
ha???? who is working? mr o banton??
i should be up around 9 or a bit earlier anyhow, bring ciaran up as well willl ye especially if he is leaving soon id like to get him a drink, and i am finally ready to take the slaggin about the match. :mad: :o :mad:
Make sure you note that drink down in your little red book so that you can lambast him forever if he doesn't buy you one in return! :DQuote:
Mr o banton said he was working, but he can tell you himself.Quote:
I wont be there.Im out for drinks tomorrow night as always - Ive been invited out round soho for some canadian holiday/celebration :confused: , If not im gonna be around and about.
but Ive plans tonight. Ciaran is having a do on sAturday, i text your lovely lady about it last night. Probably doing the electric ballroom on sat night. the more the merrier