I told ye we would batter Shels tonight.
Printable View
I told ye we would batter Shels tonight.
Feck.
Emotional myself, thinking of my da in hospital still after five months and how happy he would have been. A great night, hope everyone laps it up!
5th disallowed for offside. Another mess in the harps defence
3 min added on
We're up!
Congratulations to Shels on promotion I suppose. It was a long time coming, but there ya go.
So happy just now and can enjoy the cup final now and the langers game the weekend of course:D
Congratulations to Shels, it's been a long time coming.
Here's hoping we can join ye on Saturday.
Well done Shelbourne.
Cant wait to renew rivalries with Shels in the Premier :)
Over the moon. A bit anti-climactic though because of my early start tomorrow.
Roll on Saturday.
Here's hoping that we have a North Dublin Derby next year.
Congratulations Shels, well deserved.
What do yous reckon crowds will be like next year? I noticed in the attendances thread they've gone down 66% since relegation. Even allowing for the lower away support that seems a shocking decline.
edit: that sounded bitchy, wasn't meant to be.
Well done, Shels.
congrats to shels on their long overdue promotion. Delighted esp for Alan Mathews..
Well done Shels.