Are the other limk lads coming back too????
Printable View
Are the other limk lads coming back too????
ya would not surprise me if he was one of their better players , very good anytime i saw him last year but it was only against corbally , heard Tommy Barrett is going to geraldine
KBO Premier League
Pike Rvs V Aisling Annacotty Home win
Ballynanty Rvs V Regional Utd Home win
Carew Park V Summerville Rvs Home win
Janesboro V Wembley Rvs Home win
Kilmallock V Corbally Utd Draw
Star Rvs V Fairview Rgs Away win
Not going to predict my own clubs matches but here are the rest
KBO Premier League
Kilmallock V Corbally Utd Home win
KBO Premier League
Ballynanty Rvs V Regional Utd Draw
Kilmallock V Corbally Utd Away win
Pike are playing tonight home to Aisling Annacotty right? What time lads please?
Kilmallock V Corbally Utd Away win
Star Rvs V Fairview Rgs Away win[/QUOTE]
can remember the chaps name,but he was a tall lad,still in the minor grade,who played in midfield for ye last year.
fine player,always seemed to be able to create space for himself.
maybe the eyesight is gone,but i though i saw him on the leader,with some of the under 21 team when limerick beat cork?
There is a big difference between what an article writes and meant and how the person reading it interprets it. The article only said he left because Athlone couldnt compete with what Pike offered. The reader interprets this however they want. There were no quotes either from anyone at the club.
I didnt see anything wrong with the article myself.
Out of curiosity what did the article mean?
League Back tonight. Good evening for it as well.
Ballynanty Rvs V Regional Utd Draw
Kilmallock V Corbally Utd Home win
My predictions
Pike Rvs 1 Aisling Annacotty
Ballynanty Rvs 1 Regional Utd
Carew Park 1 Summerville Rvs
Janesboro 1 Wembley Rvs
Kilmallock X Corbally Utd
I wont predict our own game.
Pike 2 up Barry with both
Pike10 AA 0
Balla won 2-1
Boro 4-1 Wembley
Boro very good in first half average in second,Wembley were 3 down but kept their heads up.Boro had 2 penos awarded both scored by Shane Clarke and a Keith McNicholas goal before Wembley hit back with a deflected effort,42 year old Conor Lynch hobbled off the bench to score the 4th late in the game,best for Boro Aiden Hurley and Aled Harkin
Boro 1 Glash 2 Hurley 3 Harkin 4 T Clarke 5 Culhane 6 Bourke 7 Goggin 8 Walters 9 S Clarke 10 McNicholas 11 Roche Subs Patrick ??? for Culhane, Quigley for Bourke,Lynch for S Clarke
Carew park 5 summervile 0
jamie kelly, jamie o sullivan, kevin barry, mark sla, mange
3up at half time we played some lovely football in the first half 2nd half we took or foot off the gas took us 20mins to get going again over all it was a satisfied performance we stilll have a coulpe of gears to go up.
best of luck to summervile for the rest of the season.