Some of ye should do Section O notes. Could be interesting. BTW Marty I'll buy a copy off ya when I see ya next. Friday probably.
grand longfordian will have a copy for you fri nite!:ball:
09/07/2008, 8:43 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
I just want 2 Marty.
grand sligoman will hold you two...
13/07/2008, 1:05 PM
Battery Rover
Marty the next night you are in Lissywollen I will take a copy of you
13/07/2008, 8:04 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Battery Rover
Marty the next night you are in Lissywollen I will take a copy of you
no problem battery rover have to save one for ash too...
20/07/2008, 1:46 PM
Hope ye enjyoed the SRIWFC peice. Its all been researched and is 99% accurate ;)
20/07/2008, 8:13 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rovers1
Hope ye enjyoed the SRIWFC peice. Its all been researched and is 99% accurate ;)
#
did indeed rovers1.. cant believe we gave ye two pages... previous clubs only got one page before.. thourghly enjoyed it .. well done rovers 1!:)
20/07/2008, 9:34 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Martinho II
cant believe we gave ye two pages... previous clubs only got one page before
Sure what else would ye be writing about?:p
21/07/2008, 8:50 PM
Quote:
Sure what else would ye be writing about?:p
if I had no space I am pretty sure that I could do the piece on myself appearin on youtube without being told about it!! im sure that will fill plenty of space...:p
21/07/2008, 9:08 PM
Quote:
if I had no space I am pretty sure that I could do the piece on myself appearin on youtube without being told about it!! im sure that will fill plenty of space...:p
I told you I was going to put it up, you don't listen Marty!:p
21/07/2008, 9:20 PM
Quote:
I told you I was going to put it up, you don't listen Marty!:p
esp when I have a few drinks on me.. do more talkin than listenin..:eek:
22/07/2008, 12:03 AM
Quote:
esp when I have a few drinks on me.. do more talkin than listenin..:eek:
to us young lads you speak the gospel Marthinho! ;)
22/07/2008, 8:40 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rovers1
to us young lads you speak the gospel Marthinho! ;)