hahahahaha ****ing delighted - would have loved to see them weeping away :D:D:D
Agreed, it seems he had a choice of compensation of that shower to receive a sentencing - he declined the compensation, absolute hero
Printable View
haha, typical monkey mentallity, a hero in a group a coward on his own.Quote:
When the sentences were passed, two of the four defendants wept in the dock.
Scumbags will be in jail for Christmas and New Year's. Have to commend the work done by the PSNI and the courts system. Hopefully this will set an example for the rest of the absolute dirt like these that work under our club's name.
Gerry Conway on Near FM between 7pm-8pm in relation to this:
http://www.nearfm.ie/livestream.htm
is the sentence starting with immediate effect?? muppets really
said on the news from what i gathered they walked into the pub and started silly chants
sure where do ye think Steve gets all his ideas dancin_pants ;)Quote:
Shamelessly stolen off DCChat
im absolutely delighted to read that these idiots got jail time. Brainless morons. I really hope they serve the full sentence. Now we just need the gardai to take the same approach to the troublemakers down here.
to paul o shea: why is it that you only ever come into the el section to criticise and post on the bad things that happen regarding the league? Are you the voice of the barstoolers? :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
if that makes you sleep easy. then yes.Quote:
to paul o shea: why is it that you only ever come into the el section to criticise and post on the bad things that happen regarding the league? Are you the voice of the barstoolers
What gets my goat is anytime i read about it on the threads, there is an instant denial or a distancing the people involved from a club, that denial really annoys me.
I also come on when clubs are playing in Europe. I think if you go through all my posts you will see I have posted on more than one subject in the EL section, is that alright with you?
That was their choice. They probably thought it was all a big joke, and that they didn't need to waste their time, money or breath on an aul' lawyer : "Sure we'll all be off doyn the rohhd with a slapped hand, and we'll meet the lads in the byar to laugh aboyt it when we gerr in". Clueless muppets.... :o
How will they be "out before the weekend" ...? The Free State may have such lax regard to its own laws, but different and firmer rules apply in the north.
Put them in with Michael Stone and swallow the feckin key...!!!
fair enough.
What gets on my goat is that someone who doesnt go to games and takes no real interest in the league feels qualified and entitled to come here and start threads on the sh1tty things that happen and little else (except the european glory nights!).
Look at this thread. There is no denial. In the match thread where it was mentioned first there was also no denial. There were some questions looking for facts but that is only reasonable before someone can honestly qualify their opinions.
I don't see any denial, its there in black and white
What about the other 3 planks, they got away scot free? Lucky boys
They probably will be out in a month and a half or so, still a quare shock to the system for the idiots.
Sectarian or Football related doesn't matter it was a Disgusting act by so called Fans of the club I love, In a city that is like a second home to me, I am really Fcuking Disgusted at these retards. I hope they got a hard time off the RUC eh Sorry PSNI.and hope they have to do there time with a load of loyalists it might teach them a thing or two. Every time i've been to derry Ive been recieved impeccably and hope this wont change because of a few NutJobs