jesus that 14 mins thing i though ye were taking the **** !
Keith O'Dwyer will have a heart attack yet:)
Printable View
jesus that 14 mins thing i though ye were taking the **** !
Keith O'Dwyer will have a heart attack yet:)
I've nearly had several. I think we'll hold on.
Fair play to the Hall.
Scully unsportingly tells his players not to give the ball back when we kick the ball out for an injury
Yesssss!
Get in there!!!
Cup run anyone?
Booyahh :D
What was all the injury time for?
Brilliant stuff, Rovers! It's a shame the Queen conferred her honours last night, otherwise Paul Cook would have been a shoo-in for a knighthood.
Truly Amazing,
The Cup Specialists fall again!
Just as well I didn't back them outright! ;)
Can't believe that Douglas Hall result - they lost 5-0 to Waterford last year!!!
:pQuote:
Originally Posted by kdjac
Thats what you lot said last year:DQuote:
Originally Posted by SligoBrewer
great game tonight, great performance from our lads!
any word on murphy???
Thought it was a poor game, despite the five goals, very scrappy. Sligo definitely deserved the win though, what football there was they played. Shamrock looked all over the shop, injuries / suspensions could see their season disintegrate very quickly. Sligo fans in good voice throughout, Shamrock fans only ever mustered mass anxiety.