:DQuote:
Originally Posted by Ash
Or is that still too loud?
Printable View
:DQuote:
Originally Posted by Ash
Or is that still too loud?
heard a guy chanting at a crowd of "sitters" ..."your only here for a sun tan" which i thought was pretty witty
If your not gonna sing ..stay at home.. if your not gonna sing stay at home ....if your not gonna sing not gonna sing.. not gonna sing stay at home!!! clap clap clap Sang that at the top of my lungs and was told to shut the FCUK up and stop singin were tryin to watch the game.. it only made me sing louder.. There will be no singing tonight at the game it will be dead as a dodo cause the suits wouldnt want to embarrass themselves.. If any of ye are going to the match tonight give it socks for me as im not a suit or a corporate suck up im ticketless Get the suits out of lansdowne!!!!!
Jaysus,you're annoying me and I can't even hear you:pQuote:
Originally Posted by Bomb Landsdowne
yeah me and galway brianQuote:
Originally Posted by Cowboy
Yeah t'was u alright, you were dead right to tell that muppet to shut the fcuk up
i agree fair playQuote:
Originally Posted by pineapple stu
just some clown that says all we can do is sing the originals with no slagging its obviously his first away game
I went to both games over in Cyprus and even though both games werent the best to look at .We made our own singing and banter.Met up with lads from the North and sang till our hearts were content .(I even thought them Kevin Doyle songs for when he dose play for Ireland;) )we even got on the star paper with a quote "fans remain optimisti despite one of Irelands worst team performances ever"......I got home on Thursday great trip .Very disappointing though when the pilot said it was a draw at Landsdown:confused: