its got nothin to do with old results its how both teams play on the night
Printable View
its got nothin to do with old results its how both teams play on the night
oh i know the shels result counts for nothing but its just a motivational point , ie it CAN be done!
Hopefully we can at the very least bring them back to the Showgrounds. Can't make Cork I'm afraid but I'll be glued to the box!
lads i only have 2 rovers shirts , one the red one from tommy cassidy era the other the "coventry" style one from 96 - 97 , which should i wear tommorow ?
You should probably wear the red one, the blue and navy stripes are a bit hard on the eye although that did not stop me from getting it at the time!! :)
right you are mayo red , ill be the one wearing the all red tommorow so!
At least you'll stand out on the telly then! :D
ive a jersey in the house that was thrown into the stands the game we got relegated(was only a young fella at the time) i was thinkin of wearing it to the match wen we get promoted ;) ;) wat ye think?? mayb it'd bring bad luck
Was that the game when we relegated yee?Quote:
Originally Posted by Redtop
Do you know what relegation is? long time since ye even had the chance of it eh? being down the bottom of a **** division you cant get relegated from and all that!Quote:
Originally Posted by Conor H
good luck to all who are going to cork. i have a good feeling that its going to be a great night for rovers fans. my predictions for what there worth, if we can hold them close for the first 20 mins i believe we can disrupt threre momentum and come home with at least a draw.
cant even remember to tell ya the truth was only a childQuote:
Originally Posted by Conor H
im so pi$$ed off i cant make it,dont envy the 5-6 hour trip though!Quote:
Originally Posted by red arrow
COME ON ROVERS!!!!!!!!!! :ball:
ollie keogh...jaysus,forgot about him!!
Another great post...Fair play to ya!! :rolleyes: :rolleyes:Quote:
Originally Posted by Rovers1
got us at 6-1 in ladbrokes..not bad at all.