woo-hoo looking good......
:D :eek:
Printable View
woo-hoo looking good......
:D :eek:
so guys, what do you reckon a foot.ie meet up on the Thursday before the game? Was speaking with both Colie and Beavis yesterday, who seemed to think it would be a good laugh.
anyone interested?
A meet up would be great .We should all get printed T-shirts with our foot.ie names on themQuote:
Originally Posted by Saint Tom
yip, where do you suggest?Quote:
good for seeing where accomodation is
Would this involve a drinking competition? :eek: :D
good idea! :DQuote:
Originally Posted by ccfcgirl
tshirts certainly sound good.
im a napa virgin so maybe someone who has been could suggest? 10 days in the office now....
3rd time going there ,I was only there in July .Luke Kellys Irish bar .Great spot.
Is that quite a big bar ccfc girl? How about that for a meet-up. Never been to Napa myself. :cool:Quote:
Originally Posted by ccfcgirl
You will love it over there.I think its the only OFFICIAL Irish bar over there .i CANT WAIT . :DQuote:
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
I'd only win on the volume side of things but lose on the lastability side of things, which seems to happen a lot:http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=29527, so I'm not too up for a comp. :oQuote:
:eek: :D watch out napa! :pQuote:
Originally Posted by Colie
two weeks today i leave.. wahey!
good to know we have a guide ccfc girl, you leading us into battle? and I can vouch for colie's state on friday :eek:
Me as a tour guide we will have some laugh .I will have to teach ye some Rebel Army songs with what voice i have left from prague. ;) ;)Quote:
Do you know "I cant read and I cant write?" :) say prague was great craic alright, expensive few weeks for you
so whos going to organise the tee shirts then?
thinking of something like
foot.ie on tour
(place for your name here)
Any ideas
I'll probably bring my Misbehávin in Thorshavn
t-shirt cos it didnt arrive in time for the Faroes trip!
Other than that it'll be a selection of Town and Ireland tops :)
:mad:Somebody is a bit grumpy today!!........aka "Billy No Mates?"Quote:
Originally Posted by Hayser(the 2nd)
:rolleyes: :D you weren't invited :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Hayser(the 2nd)
t-shirts, if i get one made up in time, i will take it! but if people start pointing and laughing "there's that kerr's tribe eejit..." i'm taking it off! :mad: :D
You can be sure now that all the lads are going to laugh and point, just to get you to take your shirt off. :DQuote:
[QUOTE=kerr's tribe "there's that kerr's tribe eejit..." i'm taking it off! :mad: :D[/QUOTE]
Promise KT?!