Ah, that was their names - they escaped me earlier on in the thread. Although, unlike the Seoige's, one was distinctly better looking than the other IMOQuote:
Originally Posted by Bluebeard
Printable View
Ah, that was their names - they escaped me earlier on in the thread. Although, unlike the Seoige's, one was distinctly better looking than the other IMOQuote:
Originally Posted by Bluebeard
The search is over lads!! Nicola Hudson is today's winner by a fooking country mile. :eek:Quote:
Originally Posted by ollie
go on out of that and stop extractin the urineQuote:
Originally Posted by Magoo
she ur mot or something?
Just to make sure we're staright - it's not the picture taht link directs you to - that's Emma Caulfield. You have to click on the link below it. She's not me mot and more's the pity. Sharon will have to do...sigh
i no dark haired wan from navan tryin to look sexyQuote:
navan and sexy just don't mix
like i give a fook where she's from :rolleyes:
i can see u wouldn't be fussy been from celbridge glass houses and all that but come on.Quote:
thought u had taste been sharan's second biggest fan on this site after me.
2 - I don't see the attraction, your one Aisling O'Loughlin is better lookingQuote:
Originally Posted by $Leon$
3 - That's Síle Ní Bhraonáín, very attractive.
is that yer wan that reads it at the weekend?Quote:
Originally Posted by Aberdonian Stu
Yeah, the blonde one.
Lisa Burke,Irish weather girl on Sky,oh yesss,lovely,top drawer.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aberdonian Stu
doesn't have the class that claire has i'm afraid
You are taking the p1ss? Claire Byrne doesn't exactly come across as classy!
TG4 weather girls
Presenters pics down towards the bottom. Your wan sile has a cracking pair of thrupenny bits.
What about the Sky News Ireland reporter Eibhlín Ní Chonghaile:
http://www.skypressoffice.co.uk/SkyN...raphy.asp?id=5
I have to say that the weather has gotten alot better on TG4 alright !! :pQuote:
Originally Posted by town73
Sites not working.Quote:
Originally Posted by A face
We have come a long way from Anne Doyle anyways!
she has the sexiest voice on radio anyway..... :)Quote:
isn't she on bravo or men & motors now presenting some gadgets programme? still looking yummy thoughQuote:
Originally Posted by Peadar
now we know how their ratings are so good.....Quote:
Originally Posted by A face