FB page liked and have sent notice to friends and peoples to like it or else ;)
Printable View
FB page liked and have sent notice to friends and peoples to like it or else ;)
Any word on this new design?
one of our posters is doing the website he will introduce himself in due course!! I believe that the website will be finalised over xmas.. I will be doing stuff for it..
All Under 19 Squad info, match reports ect. is available from me at all times. A page for the Under 19 team with photos and info of the players would be a good idea to get local interest back in the club !
Alright folks, on the website, ironing out the technical aspects and getting time to do it has been difficult, but will definitely let ye know in advance. Hopefully it'll be worth the wait when it happens.
Good to see the latest transfers and stuff going up on the current one regulary, there was a time that didn't really happen so can't wait for the new site now!
Right folks, it's not far away. It's been worked on offline, the website may be down temporarily over the weekend. I'll give you warning in due course, to save any shock!
Very eager to see this! Hope its great!
Alright lads, just taking down the old website tomorrow, whilst the new one is waiting in the wings to be uploaded. Fingers crossed...
Cmon de town! Can't wait to see it just another bit of excitment before march :)
Website is down temporarily. Stay tuned, should hopefully be a day or two.
Alright lads just wondering where the facebook page is gone I can't seem to access it properly on my phone Is it still running? Otherwise my berry is fooked :)
Working fine for me, and others it appears.
http://m.facebook.com/home.php?__ef_...user=608833219
Maybe it's just the phone after all the bb is well known for breaking down, thanks anyway.
Anticipation is killing me!
Go on go on go on...
Oh all right then. Ready?
Just a tiny little taster.
http://i42.tinypic.com/20hn72a.jpg
Looks good Pauro. Fair play.
Ah lovely nice one man