You said you ´re happy avoiding to be on a photo, but when you appear ... you are on a photo !! For example: heavily kissing miss Babydol! Haha.:eek: ;)Quote:
Originally Posted by Anto McC
Printable View
You said you ´re happy avoiding to be on a photo, but when you appear ... you are on a photo !! For example: heavily kissing miss Babydol! Haha.:eek: ;)Quote:
How you doin'? ;) :DQuote:
Originally Posted by superfrank
Oh I wish, I wish!! :D :cool:Quote:
Originally Posted by d f x-
they were a giggle, I look totally plastered in one of babydol's photos, I remember that one. I was blinking, not like I was drunk or anything...:eek:Quote:
Originally Posted by Babysis
Quote:
Originally Posted by janden baas
ha ha ahah..not as scary as the Dutch navy I suppose :DQuote:
Originally Posted by field
Glad you enjoyed the pics, the videoclips I will try and email too. They are funny. But weren't the photos of BGR and Jereon great!? Very good.
ah, poor Liam, maybe you'll make it to the wee island next year, when we are going to win 14-0 :D :pQuote:
Originally Posted by liam88
Where's me pics??Quote:
Originally Posted by Green Tribe
Sorry GT, I just checked my emails and they were there.
:eek: I dont remember seeing that one,im gonna have to go through them again!!Quote:
EDIT:i went through them again and i still cant see what photo your talking about!
They were talking about my pictures ya gob****e!
Ha ha ha! Block G and Babysis! :DQuote:
ah yeah,should have known sorry :oQuote:
Originally Posted by babydol
Still dont know who took that photo :confused:
Wasn't me again, was it???
My MOTK (Man Of The Kiss) goes to Anto McC!!! This time not talking because I´m experienced in this matter!!!! :eek: ;)Quote:
Thats news to me :confused: :rolleyes:Quote:
Originally Posted by Peadar
\not like i was drunk haQuote:
Originally Posted by Green Tribe
I think thats a compliment :o :DQuote:
EDITED:This is my 2000th post - I need to get out more!!!
It's quite clear from the picture!Quote:
Obviously not clear enough:rolleyes: Given that I was there, for once I do know better than you on this:p :DQuote:
It's ok, Block G hits on everyone. Don't feel bad about it. :pQuote:
He didnt hit on me, so I have nothing to feel bad about:D but gee,thanks for your concern all the same:rolleyes: :pQuote:
Ding ding, round 2, come on Babysis deck him one! :mad: :DQuote:
wheres this pic of me and babysis?? u halucinating again Peader? and i can asure u i was too plastered to hit on anyone that night
There is no picture, because it didnt happen:rolleyes: . If Peadar hadnt been so grumpy he could have come out to the pub that night and seen for himself :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Block G Raptor
Drum Red "forgot" to text me!Quote:
Inmy defence, I was very tired after the football and sure you never text me either...
he didn't forget .......I hid his phone to ensure that he couldn't text u:DQuote:
Hmmm, not really a good excuse is it. No matter, you missed a good night.:DQuote:
When was the last time I was out drinking with you, July 6th 2005, O'Raff's? Drinking with you is dangerous! ;)Quote:
No, I think you will find the hang overs are dangerous. Drinking with me is good fun:D :pQuote:
I'll Second ThatQuote:
Quote:
Told you he was hitting on you, Babysis! :p :DQuote:
jebus peader you've sex on the feckin' brain can a bloke not talk to a young lady without there being some ulterior motive ffs were not all as neanderthal as ye Cork boys
(and i was actually reffering to the three day Hang Over)
Babysis was talking about a very different type of hangover.Quote:
You'd get up on a cracked plate boy so you can feck off with your neanderthal slur!
least i dont need to start a whole feckin' thread in order to see a decent looking womanQuote:
http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=22183
SSSSSSHHHHHH Dont tell his girlfriend she might not like totty watch;)
I don't even want think what you do in order to get a look at a decent woman! How's that restraining order going for you?Quote:
Easy girls, put the handbags down. :rolleyes: :D
It's Great the psychotic bitch cant come within 500 meters of me.:rolleyes:Quote:
Just bumping this back up. can we get a list of those who are up for a trip to terschilling nxt year
Moi, bien sur!Quote: