Originally Posted by
JRyno
Offside rule, I have 19 people to back me on what I'm saying. So thanks for explaining the word fabricated, but I have never once had a pop at any club on here so why would I all of a sudden come on here and make stuff up about a club I have never had an issue with before. Also, I never predicted a hammering in the next round, read the post again. Did I actually say that I predicted ye would get hammered? I said I wished ye would get hammered but to be honest I know that won't happen because yer too good a footballing side to let that happen. It's just a pity the mouths and threats feck it up for ye. Like I said I have 19 other people including our hon. Chairman who is in his 70s who will back me on what I am saying. On the football kicking incident, I apologise on behalf of the club for your ball getting kicked away. You say we were ungracious in defeat? We weren't, we lost fair and square, we were 1-0 up with 1 min left and let our guards down, it's our fault we all know we should have won. I was just surprised that such a big club that play such good football rely on scare tactics so much.
Listen, this is over I've had enough with it, like I said ye are in the next round not us so I'm getting on with it.