Totally agree
Printable View
Totally agree
Banteer and Hibs looking strong in div 1 . Los Zarcos behind also a strong team. Should be between the 3 of them.
Boher top of Div 2, Rarhcormac with a few games in hand. Competitive division this season, UCC B and Blackpool are not too bad at all. Looks likes teams are taking points off each other.
Coachford flying in Div 3 , Harp behind them getting the pointe on the board.
Looks like the big two will progress in their cup games easily enough this weekend.
Village will be fancied to come out on top against the Hill as they are still short a few of their top guys.
Castleview should also win handy enough as should Banteer
Bellmount and strand is one of the few that is difficult to call.
Last week I came very close with me prediction Strand done me coupon this week I’m going castleview Knocka Grattan to win by cricket scores and village to sneak their game
Can't argue with those perditions Harsh, I'd imagine Coachford will be another cricket score game too. Be interesting to see how Strand get on against Springfield aswel. Think Banteer should do the business today against Blackstone. Be interested to see what the Hill do this weekend with the big Gaa game Saturday and there B team down to play on Sunday. Hopefully the game goes ahead regardless.
Could be few fast ones pulled so heading to village game myself two weeks running they’ll have to get me a tracksuit
I'm up here watching glenthorn celtic vs knocknaheeney celtic good game so far it's glenthorn 2 nil up and deserved to be leasing by more but I seen daniels is back running the show again up there pacing up and down the line giving instructions and tactics its obviously not working as they are 2 down.
Great win for Village.
The Hill .
Much ado about nothing.
Even Mr Desmond made no difference.
Think I jumped gun early Knocka 3 2 but don’t let score fool ye no Akibge cuff Crinnion young lad Greaney and still created multiple chances should of been cricket score
He scored the spotter
Keegan had the better of him all game.
The Aul monitor this thread , let them deal with it.
Fair play to glenthorn good game ..knocka had chance after chance but to win Like the that.. well done knocka .derek back on the line will defo be a plus to knocka callum healy with the winner great player ...pitch was very heavy... the referee was the same reff that gave a girl u13 in blarney a red card other day say alot he will spoil alot games from what I witnessed today
Unless Desmond was alternating between pairc ui rinn and silver heights park today then he was most definately not playing I seen a pic of him in the paper during da week he is the hurling captain highly doubt he was above in silver heights park today while da hurlers were playing in pairc ui rinn at d same time
City I told you Jason a bluffer he was at Knocka game don’t be fooled
To be fair I don't think anyone gave Glenthorn a hope so to be beating Knocka 2-0 at any stage of the game would be a positive. Knocka celtic going strong still could be a good season ahead for them. Desmond definitely wasn't playing today I'm sure the no.9 Sam Dennehy will take it as a complement though
Jonny Cooney very good manager as I said today when they were 2 up they were flying and no disrespect to anyone here I slanged off Daniels after 20 mins but if he wasn’t on line today Glenthorn would of won in my opinion changed system 3 at back got two all and kept it 3 at back to push for win manager came on and played part in both goals so think theses two will do well together would you agree Who
Re check the post idiot.
Desmond played .
According to FAI.Connect.
Owen Desmond played and Dennehy scored the peno. You’re miles off as usual Jason Bourne.
Bluffer that boy bourne good for giggle
The lad Lomanov for City Wanderers looks to be a massive boost to there team, seems to be scoring at will. Wonder will he give Knocka any trouble next week. A win against them next week could be a big boost towards there efforts for promotion this year. Castleview and donoughmore winning again this week will give them another boost in confidence and hopefully make the Premier a bit more competitive.
Lads I don’t post here much cause few on here talking some rubbish but I want to clear this up Ross o Callaghan manager of knocknaheeny Celtic and doing great job I’m only there to help and it’s truth what someone said earlier there’s a lot more to talk about here than coachford Grattan Knocka
What has happened with Corkbeg? They seemed like decent young side not two years ago the wheels seem to have fallen off completely
That’s some win for wanderers, they look a fine side this year, hopefully see them back in the premier next season
All this talk about cochford and grattan title race donoghmore going about there business quietly wouldn’t be ruling them out
Corkbeg lost a of that Prem A / Premier team lads going to Oz ECT new manager in this year things haven't gone accordingly yet.
They were down to 10 men for the entire second half yesterday were still in the game until the sending off.
All the talk about Knocka and Derek from what I see they were missing loads and still won they should win that league handy nexy week will tell a lot and from Christmas on if Healy won’t score Cian len will score could be a shout for aoh if they keep everyone fit and Daniel’s stops putting on Ross with the ego
Ross won the penalty and knocked on the ball for their winner.
Who ever decides to put Ross on is making the right decision.
Seems a lot of posters have an issue with the Knocka manager getting game time. The AUL has always had player managers I’ve no idea why this is a problem for people now.
It’s amature football, not even good standard amature football ffs fellas acting like it’s the premier league.
Not great weather ahead next few days will we get to see any games this weekend