Nice huh?
Aul Christina isn't too bad either ha?;).
Printable View
Are ye going to be having a 2005 Totty Awards at all?
Catagories:
Best Female Over 40 Totty
Best Female 30-40 Totty
Best Female 24-30 Totty
Young Totty Of The Year Award
Overall Best Female Totty of 2005
Hot Tot Couple 2005
Best Male Over 40 Totty
Best Male 30-40 Totty
Best Male 24-30 Totty
Young Totty Of The Year Award
Overall Best Male Totty 2005
And Finally...... Best Totty Poster of 2004 Award
Oh yeah your laughin now.... but you know you want to vote:D ;)
Well lads and lasses!!! Hows everyone these days?
Good standard of totty I see!
Congrats to GT on the 6000th post!
Keep the (female) totty coming:cool:
I know your true taste's so I edited your post (above) accordingly;) :p.Quote:
Originally Posted by De Town
cúnt:mad:Quote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
:eek:. So eh, did ya play yer game against the Grammer yet? Bet ya lost/will lose;).Quote:
no its this wednesday coming but i have detention but i will just skip detention and go anyway:DQuote:
they beat us in our place earlier in the year, 17-14.
Yes indeed Sir, but she'd need to cover up a bit more in the Showgies or she'd be cold;) :D.Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
No ya wont, I'll ring the school in advance of the game and tell them to keep an extra special eye on you cos you plan on skipping detention to travel to the wonderful city of Sligo:cool::p.Quote:
city me arse:DQuote:
ah no.....i'm looking forward to it! 2 brothers that were in my year but left are now in sligo and playing against us so thats fun!
sligo isn't the most exciting place TBH:p ;)
Well in your arse be it then:pQuote:
They made a smart decision then, moving from Longford to Sligo is the sign of intelligence;).Quote:
How long have you actually spent here? Apart from going to games that is:p.Quote:
well i actually go to school in westmeath but they lived in drogheda....Quote:
sometimes go there for the craic....but.....there is no craic....just boring....:DQuote:
How long have you actually spent here? Apart from going to games that is:p.
Why didn't ya tell me, I could have shown you all the hot spots!:cool: :D.Quote:
:D :D :DQuote:
:rolleyes:Quote:
*babelfishes for slay-go speak*
"all the lukewarm spots"
:p :p
That's what you get for looking at tottywatch:p :D :DQuote:
Ah Jaysus Sligoman, don't tell me the inhabitants up there are burning the place down again???:p :DQuote:
http://www.celebritywizard.com/image...iaz22_jpg.html
Heh heh......you spotted that too, dee eff ecks???:DQuote:
Originally Posted by d f x-
http://www.celebritywizard.com/image...iaz19_jpg.html
Lookie its twins
Soap Stars:
Charles Divins
Galen Gering
Seth Hall
Justin Hartley
Eric Martsolf and another one