And the sign said long haired Galway people....please fcuk off.
Printable View
And the sign said long haired Galway people....please fcuk off.
I heard this sung at spurs last season - Seasons in the Sun!
We had joy we had fun we had this season in the sun!
And joy will all last because cretaro is to fast!
We had joy we had fun we had seasons in the sun!
And joy will all last because Mctiernan is to fast!
We had joy we had fun we had seasons in the sun!
And joy will all last because carlos is to fast!
Etc etc thru the team!
Wild Rover & Stars thank you..........for givin me a good laugh at work.........superb..
I`m sure we can steal / change some of these...
http://www.footballchants.org/
Away in a manger no crib for a bed the little lord Jesus looked up and he said "The Rovers....The Rovers..."
"You`re just a bunch of Hildas"
Tune "Armarillo".
Is the way sed Dermot Keely,
To play Sligo Rovers, Is it really?
Conceding goals and losing weekly
That’s why we’re second, and looking silly.
Na na na na nana na na. (Repeat x 3)
O'Hara's fcuking magic, he wears a magic hat,
And when he signed for Rovers, He said he fancied that.
He didnt sign for Dublin, Or Finn Harps cos they're sh!te,
He signed for Sligo Rovers cos we're fcuking dynamite
Keely, he's got a monkey's head,
He's got a monkey's head,
He's got a monkey's head.
OR
Vaughan, he's got a monkey's head,
He's got a monkey's head
i cant believe you ignored our efforts
:D, well some of them were a bit over the top considering it's Dublin City we're playing, not GALWAY UNITED! ;)Quote:
Originally Posted by wild rover
Sorry to tell ya but the end of that doesn't rhyme ;)Quote:
Originally Posted by Vinny
so....there still qualityQuote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vinny
i had a song for that....eh song didnt i
well thats it for now from myself and wild rover.
Donations in the post please.
rachel stevens-sweet dreams my la ex
if i were you're shoes
id worry for the effects
you've had your savour now its my turn
sweet dreams my la ex
thats too good a song to ruin :)
;)Quote:
Originally Posted by The Stars
if you cant afford the stamp look in the alley beside the fiddlers..i left a present for ye
Ya sure did.....thats where my new Quote came from.
sssshhh i dont want sligo man to hear ;)
Too late now...
ah lads you cant go wrong with the crown!
Quote:
Originally Posted by gustavo
amen
sligoman is like your mother of this forum :rolleyes:
Your Mother!!......Monkey...
wild rover,did that session remove your musical mastermind.
BTW what do people think is the best song in this thread?
Quote:
this one made me laugh but the schhol arounf the corner is clssic
think you need to sober up more,cos youre posts are a bit messy in terms of spelling....Quote:
BTW more songs from us tomorrow,say 12 o clock.
im working at 1...ffs
say 10ishtext me
I'm disgusted with both of your behaviours, getting sick in an alleyway, there's no excuse for it :rolleyes:. Any chance of ye studying sometime in the near future? :confused: :D
Quote:
Originally Posted by feo123
that one about flyin over dublin and ****tin on the b******s below, dont know the words though, can anyone help me out?
After all the giving out you do about people singing songs with "bad" lanague... and you did it yourself once tut tut Shiba :rolleyes:Quote:
Originally Posted by Shiba
We actually used the word "Pooh"!Quote:
Originally Posted by 1 9 2 8
And what did you use for the b@stard bit? :confused: :DQuote:
Jackeens!(r should I say that)Quote:
:D :DQuote:
Quote:
once rovers are up...i cant rest till that
there was something in the air that night
the stars was right
fahrudin:) :)
he was shining for you and me
when he sets up flannery
fahrudin:rolleyes:
sex bomb sex bomb
gormans our sex bomb
and gareth you can turn me on
i can hear it in the shed now:)
Very good wild rover...
To the old batman theme.
Gorman,diner diner diner diner Gorman.
For Gorman and Rossiter.....or who ever you like.
We are the cheeky girls,We are the cheeky girls
You are the cheeky boys,You are the cheeky boys
You want to touch our bums,You want to touch our bums.
wold rover is gone for the day,so anyone want to take his place in helping me to make up songs?
I was just about to say, it looked like ye were ready for another busy day of song writing:rolleyes::DQuote:
Originally Posted by The Stars
Hello Motha,Hello Fatha
Here I am at The Showgies
It is very entertaining,
And they say will get promoted if we beat Dublin,
I went singing it the shed,
We developed an atmosphere,
You remember Don O'Riordon?
He got the boot cos the boot after sh!t results.
this is only a sample...it can go on forever.....
Good work lads.
Some mighty fine song writing going on:D
Lets hope we get a great atmosphere going tomorrow night.
Nephin,post some of your own songs aswell,myself and wild rover are running out of ideas.
Did this thread keep you entertained today Showgies?