Please someone say it's over
great minds think alikeQuote:
Originally Posted by shedite
In case things go south, so to speak, does anybody know where Stokes lives? :p
Blow Taht Fu€kin Whistle!!!!
come on....
still playing
blow up ya langar
Blow the fuppin whistle for christs sake!
Update for Gods sake!!!!!!!!
please say it's over - I'm dyin' here............. :eek:
say somethimng james
final seconds
still 1-0 cork city
Oh no,. even the 8 year old is in tears here!!
It's all thanks to James tellin us we're pinned back, ya bast@rd!!!!!
rebel army
the rebel army
rebel army
the rebel army
rebel army
the rebel army
rebel army
the rebel army
THIS WAITING IS UNREAL thanks JAmes for all updates
Can't take it much longer.....
C'mon FFS ref
is it 10mins injury time or what?
1-0 result...well done
this ain't good for the heart
I take it thats a win then?Roll on sh$ls!!!!!!!
Yyyyyyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssss!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
is it ft?????
please say we won is it comformed as 1-0
yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Derry 0 - Cork City 1
and in the background i heard drums singing happy city voices and
"we're gona win the league"
u heard it here first :)
:ball:
we're gonna win the league..
we know they dont believe us..
we're gonna win the league!!!!!
spread the word james....
Oh hell yeah Shels is gonna be unreal!!!!
Only one word for them, LEGENDS
Nice One James for the updates! Roll on $heŁ$! :cool:
Praise the Lord!! :cool:
Yeesssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!
fanfeckintastic :D
rebel army :ball:
my good God
Not good for the heart
SÓC's off to the college bar for a €3 pint...or two
fair play the 20 odd fans that made the way up from Cork and Dublin
ye sounded fecking great down the phone :)
update your signature, fair play boy
seven wins in a row now
yyyyyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssssss ss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Quote:
Sky Sports
Derry City 0-1 Cork
It must be true!!!!!!
Yeeeeessssssssssssssss
*hugs Each Forumer In Ecstacy* :D :D :D :D
One of the best games I was ever at....thanks James for the updates. C'mon City!!