Holy f**k the krusties are owning Pats.
And i don't even know who's managing Galway:o
Printable View
Holy f**k the krusties are owning Pats.
And i don't even know who's managing Galway:o
Ian Foster - used to play for Hereford United and Kiddyfiddler Harriers in the Conference in England...
3-0 Galway, bloodly hell
This live game on rte is putting me asleep. Neither side attacking the game.
They'll still get relegated though;)
Its 3-0 now, Derek O'Brien. Who's laughing now Judas
this match is **** tbh. like seriously my match tommorow would have higher quality and more innovation
cmon - when was the last time you saw a decent opening night live tv game in the League.
I can't think of one tbh
We ARE TOP THE LEAGUE,SAY WE ARE TOP OF THE LEAGUE:D.(i know its only the first week but ah go on,let us have this moment:))
Yessssssssssssssss. Ndo you legend. are you luca toni in disguise? :p
Cracker of a goal from Ndo....
1-0 Ndo, nice goal!
Goal for Bohemians
Number Eight
Joseph NDO
Jaysus, something actually happened at Oriel Park:eek:
UCD 1 up too.
Rte are useless with updates, Galway still showing 1-0, wish St. Pats still were on;y behind by that much....about time they updated lol
Ndo seemed happy after he scored, nice celebration :)
nice play, should have been on target at least
Should have being 2 for Bohs and Ndo there...the game has livened up a bit.
feck close by joseph
Crap - thought that was in from Ndo there
Bennion is an idiot.
Who scored for UCD?
Hahaha, Georgie where's the touch?
The kid's on Wayne Rooney's street striker done better taking the ball down.
sean connor what a joke
LOL @ Connor. Tonight gets even better.
Gahahahaha
Sod off Connor
Bye Bye Seanie!!!
Take a seat in the stands you ****!
Definite penalty there imo. Maxi thought it was a '****ing disgrace' too, saw him as Connor was just walking off:D
Sean Connor sent to the stands
"Unbelievable" :D
A lot of hatred for Seanie on here lol....
Would have being a harsh peno, but Mulvenna took too much time on the ball.
Sean Connor lets himself down again i see.
Feature on Sean Connor on MNS Monday...YAWN!
Sure - it'll give him an opportunity to take some time out and give his bestest best friend in the whole world Steve Bruce a ring