What Schumi really meant: WOW, that's more than the amount of fans we brought down with us.:)Quote:
Wow, that's more than they managed for us.
Printable View
What Schumi really meant: WOW, that's more than the amount of fans we brought down with us.:)Quote:
Wow, that's more than they managed for us.
ah dont mind them schumi
i remeber at least 4 ucd fans that day and heres the proof
and boy do they look a happy cheerful bunch of tax bludging grant spending, sleep all day drink all night bunch of student wasters. :D
Ha ha Great stuff.
Whats funnier is i recognise the four above middle and tthey're City fans.
Serious
You weren't taking any pics the next time we played down there, no?Quote:
Originally posted by James
and boy do they look a happy cheerful bunch of tax bludging grant spending, sleep all day drink all night bunch of student wasters. :D
yeah i was whats your point student waster ?
(To the tune of)
1:
"Amore"
When the ball hits the net
Its a fairly safe bet that its Johnny
John O'Fynn
And When Cork City score
You will hear the Shed roar "Oh, its Johnny
John O'Flynn"
Pat Morley, Johnny C.,
Now it's the best that we see? "Oh, its Johnny
John O'Flynn"
He's the King of the Shed
He leaves the re-est for dead,
John O'Flynn
John O' Flllyyynnn!!!
2:
"This Old Man"
This old man
He told me
Alan Reynold's got VD
With a knick knack paddywhack
Give the scum a bone
Shamrock Rovers f*ck off home
This old man
He told us
Alan Reynold's got syphilis
With a knick Knack needlewhack
Give the scum some herion
Junkies please f*ck off to Dubalin
"Adams FamilY"
In our defensive foursome
He's absolutely awesome
From corners he will score some
It's Da-an Murray
"think this was mentioned at the end of last season...quality chant though.....
"Hi Ho"
Hoggie, Hoggie,
Hoggie, Hoggie, Hoggie
He's Dannys Mate,
And he is great
Hoggie Hoggie
Hoggie, Hoggie, Hoggie
When danger's near,
he's always there
Hoggie Hoggie
repeat...
Its about time hoggie got a good song........
"London Bridge"
Ha'penny Bridge is falling down
Falling down, falling down
Ha'penny Bridge is falling down
Poor old Jackeens
Build it up with Green and Red
Green and Red
Build it up with Green and Red
Poor old Jackeens
Oooh, we are the boys from Turners Cross,
Cork City is our name,
when all the fans sing outloud, (can be changed to: When all St Annes or When all the corner)
then City will win the game.
We'll beat the scum and Shelbourne too,
and put the Boezzz away.
Dundalk and Ramblers are no match,
because winning is our way.
We'll tell you of our football team,
Cork City is our name.
We've won the league, we've won the cup,
We're the finest in the game,
We've got the greatest striker,
Our manager could employ,
Lets drink ten pints to John O'Flynn,
Pat Dolans' pride and joy.
NEW ONE ADDED: What do ye think????
Brilliant one on Alan Reynolds. Should have went back to where he came from(Not Longford but Waterford)
I'll tell ye which one Schumi is if ye give me just e5. Just PM me ye're Visa card details and.......Quote:
I'll do it for €4. :DQuote:
Originally posted by Troy.McClure
I'll tell ye which one Schumi is if ye give me just e5. Just PM me ye're Visa card details and.......
I like i like :DQuote:
Originally posted by Casegrande
We've got Dolan-io
You knick car stereos
LOL :D Don't think it'll catch on somehow!Quote:
Originally posted by Peadar
For the underage club in the Shed.
Drink, drink, wherever you may be,
We are the drunk and disorderly,
but we don't give a sh1t, and we don't give a fcuk,
Coz we get in with beer in a McDonalds cup.
To the tune of Jesus Christ Superstar...
John O Flynn,
Better than Ronaldo and Johnny Glynn
My old mans a sheddie.......he wears a city hat,
we havn't seen him latley ....he's always on the gatt
he looks so really trendy in his jersey and his scarf
he sings in the shed loses his head and has a feckin' laugh
now rovers came to city .....to play the carlsberg cup
mammy looked for daddy......is the fecker up
but daddy done a runner.........i'll show the bitch who's boss
the scum are in town...i've 20 pound...so i'm off to turners cross
:cool:
We've got Dolan-io
You knick car stereos
We've got John O'Flynn
You're on her-o-in!
:cool:
if prendeville plays for st pats on the 12th of april we could sing the (neil) prendeville song we used to sing a few seasons back . just a thought
The Prodigy - No Good ???
Your too good to me
We dont need another team
Dont need no one except Cork City
Your too good to me
:D That song is called 'No Good', might be more accurate!
"Down in fragle rock"
Down in turners cross,(clap-clap)
Pat Dolan is our super Boss,
We're the greatest in the game,(clap-clap)
All the rest are just a shame.
Jackeens leaving with a loss,
Ramblers have no chance,(clap-clap)
We'll lead them on a song and dance.
well catchy i think.....that fragle rock song is hard to get out of the head....
Only a complete muppet would come up with something like that!
Sorry, couldn't resist.:D
:D :D :D very good!!!
fraggle rock tune is daycent. here's one i found somewhere, not as good but anyway.
to the tune of blur's country house
"He lives in a flat, a very small flat, he's a jackeen
Takes all manner of pills, nicks cash from tills, he's a jackeen.
He doesn't do a thing, he wears a sovereign ring, he's a jackeen.
His sisters worse, she keeps spare knickers in her purse, she's a
jackeen."