Ya i thought Jennings looked very shaky last night when they came under the cosh.
Printable View
Potentiolly 80,000 yo-yos, and thats presuming your just giving the Derry and IL lads the euro equivalent(tight fecker).
You better stick to this.
Note the absence of Derry fans taking up the bet......
Me like this too:p
BTW I hope I don't collect.
Are we going to be using Paypal or what?
OK, let me know which 2 tenners you want and I will email them on if Derry win 2 cups:
http://www.uktouring.org.uk/thebighu...rs-stage-t.jpg
I would say I wont be doing much emailing though
You will only get one of the above if Derry only win 1 cup.
Whoh whoh whoh.
Back up there.
Its a bit early at this stage to be weasling out of it.
Quite clearly you should be waiting til Derry win the League Cup to start saying stuff like
"Ha, I made a bit of a fool of myself there alright, I'll buy ye a pint next time you're up Ballybofey way."
That way you could act all charismatic as if you would have payed in November when DCFC are trophyless.
Funny, I have a recollection of being rubbished on here when I suggested that maybe Fenlon wasn't the wonderful solution that Derry fans thought he might be.
*sits back with understated smugness *
Just found original responses to Fenlon here
Pat Fenlon has had the exact same start to this season, regarding results as Kenny had in 2006 in his 1st 6 games for us.
We didn't hit the ground running early last season either, so i would'nt get too smug as the season has a long hard road to run. We now have our main man back in Gary Beckett, and we are only 3 points of the leaders.